Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,937 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent logs and delivery service have had a delivery since we are all self isolating very professionally done followed all the guidelines thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks Mr Greatorex we're really pleased to hear that you were happy with the delivery measures we have put in place during these circumstances to keep customers and delivery drivers safe!
We look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery
Posted 5 days ago
The quality of wood is the best we have had for a long time and during this current climate we were very happy to not have to worry about meeting people. It was dropped off and a text was sent to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much Hannah, we're really happy to her that you were pleased with the delivery measures we have in place during these circumstances, to keep both customers and drivers safe.
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 5 days ago
First class company selling high quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much Mr Mills for the 5* review. We're so happy to hear you've been impressed with our company and products!
Posted 5 days ago
Fast and efficient service with competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks Andrew for the positive review!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer skills, delivery etc. As usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for the 5* review! We're really happy to hear that you've been consistently happy with our customer service, product and delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic device, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Dave for the positive review!
Posted 5 days ago
great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much Penny for the positive review!
Posted 5 days ago
Quick friendly service from purchase to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks Lukas for the 5* review! Great to know you were happy with the service
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic wood and service and the driver even covers my wood for me can't get better.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much Mrs Yates for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We really appreciate the feedback, especially from our regular customers and it's great to hear you've been impressed with our products and delivery service.
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent order and delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks Linda for the positive review!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent, as is usual. Delivery, fast. Product is clean, dry and size is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Mr Platten for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. It's great to hear you've been happy with the delivery and firewood!
Posted 5 days ago
It is not often I write a review but Dalby Firewood deserve a mention, want good seasoned or kiln dried wood delivered by a friendly Team right to your door. then these guys are awesome, check them out!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Mr Burleigh we're really happy to hear how impressed you were with the service and quality of our products!
We look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the 5* review!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service as usual Great quality logs Delivery driver was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Mr Ellis we're really happy yo hear you were pleased with the service and that your delivery was convenient for you!
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 1 week ago
Dalby provide a good product at a reasonable price. The ash logs are easy to light and stay burning for a long time. My only criticism is that they don’t collect the bag if you live outside of the area. It’s a shame that these can’t be collected when delivering the next load. Surely these are reusable and would be good environmentally if they were rather than up being sent for recycling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5* review, it's wonderful to hear you were happy with your Kiln Dried Ash.
In regards to your comments about the bulk bags we are unable to collect the empty bags if your order is delivered by the third party delivery company. Unfortunately we're not able to reuse them due to health and safety, but as you said the bags are fully recyclable with local recycling!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, very helpful and accommodating staff and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much Mr Jackson, we're so happy to hear you were pleased with our customer service and products.
We look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent as always. Responsive to delivery schedule requests. Quality of wood is always great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you veyr much Lee for the 5* review, we really appreciate it. Brilliant to hear you've been happy with the quality of our products
Posted 1 week ago
good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for the 5* review!
Posted 1 week ago
excellent logs which is to be expected at the price many thanks for quick delivery I left a note to go on my footway BUT it was dropped behind my car still good exercise moving it !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much Brian for the positive review, we're really happy you were impressed with the quality of our products.
Sorry to hear the logs were not delivered on the footway, but pleased to hear this didn't cause too much inconvenience for you!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products! All The kiln dried firewood I receive from Dalby Firewood is superb, and burns brilliantly, both in my log burner and in my wood fired pizza oven! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much Mr Gardner for leaving us a 5* review, we really appreciate it.
It's brilliant to hear how happy with the products you've been, we look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.93 based on 2,937 reviews