Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,937 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
prompt, efficient service. Great logs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much Arthur for the 5* review! Great to hear you were impressed with the service and firewood.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely no problem ordering online. And when I asked for a timing for the delivery they contacted the delivery company for me. Very kind driver from Starlings then offered to drag his forklift trolley across 3 metres of gravel to make it easier to unload into the wood store. That was officially the first time ever. So I'd definitely order through Dalby again in the hope of repeating this feat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We're really happy that you found the ordering process simple and your delivery was convenient for you.
It's great to know the delivery driver was helpful, going above and beyond what is expected of them!
We look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery
Posted 1 week ago
All booked online with minimum effort, the delivery arrived on time and well wrapped should the elements have been against me. The wood burns well in my Jetmaster wood burner (not all wood over the years has). This is my second delivery with Dalby and hopefully not my last.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much Nick for leaving us such a brilliant 5* review. We're really happy to hear that you found the website easy to use and that you've been pleased with our products and delivery.
We look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent friendly service every time. Always so helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Mrs Lennard for the positive review.
Posted 1 week ago
The service provided by Dalby Firewood is always second to none. Deliveries are prompt and the wood of high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much Stephen for leaving us a 5* review, we really appreciate it. It's great to hear that you have been impressed with the delivery and quality of product.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant. Good wood, prompt service , helpful cheerful delivery. Can’t fault Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Jeanni for the 5* review. We're so happy to hear your delivery went smoothly and you were pleased with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
As usual, very quick delivery, complete order and great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much Mr Gardner for the positive review. We're really happy to hear you were pleased with the delivery and products!
Posted 1 week ago
First time we used, great service, good wood too and all delivered swiftly on a pallet so no mess. Will be using again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Denise for the great 5* review. We're so happy to hear you were happy with the service, delivery and quality of our products.
We look forward to hearing from you again for your second delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
The seasoned hardwood logs are great - right moisture content, right size, so they burn well and keep the chimney clean. The service is always excellent - reliable and helpful delivery - all for a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much David for taking the time to leave us a 5* review, we really appreciate it. Great to hear how pleased you were with the service, products and delivery.
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 1 week ago
Wood good Delivery 2 minutes early What more can I say?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the 5* review!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, superb delivery and assistance from the driver, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Mr Dugdale for the positive review. We're very happy to hear you were pleased with the product, delivery and service.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time and excellent quality kiln dried firewood. Gold crate is great. Sabina special thank you for your assistance with my order. Dave R
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr Rickard for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. We're really pleased that you were happy with the product and the customer service.
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, and very friendly staff. We wouldn’t use any other supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Carol for the lovely review! We really appreciate it and look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery of a high quality product. No complaints at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr Webb for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. We're really pleased that you were impressed with the quality and delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service arrived within a 30 minute slot they had emailed me the wood was as described and burnt great on my new stove the delivery man also was helpful with any questions I asked would recommend for a quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. We're really happy to hear that you found the delivery convenient and helpful.
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality seasoned wood helpfully delivered into quite a tight spot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the 5* review, we really appreciate it and are so pleased that you were happy with your order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the positive review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, both in ordering and delivering the logs. Would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr Marshall we're so happy to hear that you would recommend us and you're pleased with the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was as scheduled and took less than 5 mins from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Phillip for the positive review, we're really happy that you were impressed with the delivery and that it was convenient for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service from start to finish, highly recommended and excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much James for the positive review. Great to hear that you would recommend us and you are happy with the products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.93 based on 2,937 reviews