Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.94 Rating 4,446 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Efficient ordering and delivery and the wood as good as ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us this review. It's great to see you're happy with our ordering system and the product you received. We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely dry wood and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave us this review, Heidi. We're glad you're satisfied with both our product and the service you received!
Posted 1 month ago
Good delivery driver very helpful logs look great as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave us this review. We're glad to hear it and we look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Good product and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us this review, we're glad you're happy with both the product and service you received!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great product !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave us this review Rob, we're glad you're pleased with the ash bulk bag you received!
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality dry wood. Second year of using will continue to use from now on. Best quality and service. You get what you pay for.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words Richard, we look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service and great wood. Never go anywhere else to buy wood for my outdoor Amigos Pizza oven.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review. Look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and excellent product quality wood and packaging perfect for carrying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us this review, Chris. We hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
As always excellent service from Dalby Firewood. Dry, clean wood which burns well in our log burner. Wouldn’t buy from anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave us this review, we look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery time and always excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us this review. It's a pleasure as always and we look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Firewood from Dalby for a number of years. Always found quality, service and delivery to be excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave us this review, it's always a pleasure. We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and timely service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us this review - we're glad to hear you're happy with both our product and service. We look forward to hearing from you soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery on time. Like the tie up enclosed tops to the bags which helps to keep the logs dry during and after delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review. We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
We've been customers for a few years now and have always had great service. Our latest delivery arrived in good time on the day requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us this review, Mark! It's a pleasure as always and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
The wood really is consistently good quality. And the bonus is that the delivery was superb, delivered as requested and with a very able chap doing a brilliant job placing the crate where required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us this review it's great you're happy with both the product and service you received!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent ordering. Delivered within the predicted half hour delivery window, no hanging around. Driver very helpful in getting wood as far up the drive as possible to make transfer easier for me. As usual wood bone dry and in good sizes. Have already used some in firepit. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us this review, we will make sure to give your feedback to our delivery driver. We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Lived in RSA for some years where Charcoal of such superior quality was a normal product bought a bag from local shop and it was a pleasure to cook with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave us this review, it's great that you're happy with our charcoal!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the logs they are great as usual! All the staff at the company are helpful and efficient Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for lovely review Kathryn! Look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
I needed small dry cuts for the wood oven. The delivery was exactly that. Great mix of wood dry, small enough to get good heat and the mix is perfect for maintaining heat. Great company to deal with. Products are as described. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review Helen. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Order arrived promptly Helpful driver moved crate to required location
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review. Look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.94 based on 4,446 reviews