Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.93 Rating 4,699 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent process from ordering to delivery and the quality of the logs also superb
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are very happy to hear how pleased you are with the product and also the service provided. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Once again, very efficient service. The quality of the wood is great and delivery is 100% ( always polite and friendly) Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a lovely review. Very glad to hear you are pleased with the service provided and the product! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Great delivery great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. Happy to hear you are pleased with the service provided. Look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service, superb product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. Glad to hear you are pleased with the product and service provided. We hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent wood , dry & burns really well. Cut to fit the width of most stoves
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. Glad to hear that you are pleased with the product, Enjoy and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery on the day & time as promised! Very helpful delivery driver who left the bag near log store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with the service and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Great wood well stacked into the crate. The crate was delivered into space in our garage by very helpful delivery person.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are very happy to hear you are pleased and that the delivery was done in a friendly and helpful manner. Hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Full 5 stars - couldn't be anything else! Rapid, perfect delivery, dropped just where we wanted it by an efficient & friendly driver. Product is great, Oak & Birch mix. I could rave on and on but you get the idea - I like these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us this lovely review. We are very glad to hear how pleased you are with the product and the service was up to standard. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
From the point of order to the delivery everything was faultless, all the logs were solid and no rotten wood overall very happy 😄
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are very glad to hear how pleased you are with the delivery and logs. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Really straightforward to order from with a great choice of quality products. Excellent customer service from organisation to actual delivery with staff polite and really helpful. Will definitely be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. Glad to hear you are pleased with the products and service, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, swift trouble free delivery and top quality product! Dalby Gold firewood is brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this lovely review. Very glad to hear how pleased you are with the logs and service. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
It arrived when they said, and it was well packed including cling filmed keeping it waterproof. And yes I transferred it all to the shed where I have bulk bags and yes it filled two and a half bags just as they say it will. Thank you Dalby. Martin Riggs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Martin. very glad to hear how pleased you are with the logs and servie. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Perhaps not the cheapest but you get easy ordering, first-class service, great delivery and the wood is perfect for our wood burner. Been using Dalby Wood for some years now and would not go anywhere else. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, Glad to hear you are pleased with the logs and the service, thank you for your custom. Looking forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality treated mix of hardwood logs which burn very well in our pizza oven and then log burner keeping us warm over winter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the logs you have recieved. We hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Product just as described on website and delivered on time, will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. Glad to hear you are pleased with the product and service, we look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a pallet of kiln dried Ash, delivered and wheeled into my garage by a very pleasant driver. The wood feels like it throws out an enormous amount of heat and we will definitely be ordering some more 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are very happy to hear how pleased you are with the wood, and we look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 1 month ago
The usual efficent service from Dalby Firewood
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased you are happy with our service. We hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Always a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, very pleased to hear you are happy with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent but would appreciate advance timing of delivery say 1 hour before. Other delivery companies keep you updated so not hanging about.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5* review. Glad you are pleased with the product. We do use a third party delivery company so, unfortunately, we are unable to give out advanced timings. However, AM and PM deliveries are available with a small charge.
Posted 1 month ago
Have used and will used dalby over and over again…simple, quick and superb quality….who needs more. Happy Christmas to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with your deliveries, and the quality of the product we provide. Hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.93 based on 4,699 reviews