Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.94 Rating 4,249 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Jon Tait
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Jon Tait
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Jon Tait
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Jon Tait
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Lee Clarke
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 30th January 2021
Sally Godfrey
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Darren Morley
118
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class product and service I have used them for over 6 years and can’t fault them, great staff as well. Certainly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Peter, we're so happy to hear that you have continuously been happy with the products and service. We look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Kathryn for the positive review!
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality wood.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Nicholas
Posted 1 month ago
Very straightforward ordering process and delivery came as expected. Used Dalby twice now and will again in the future. Website and delivery all very easy and professional. And the wood is great too!!
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Alice, we're so happy to hear you were impressed with the products and delivery service on both occasions. We look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great wood. Who doesn't want to hear that?
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Tim, we always want to hear that! Great to hear you were happy with your delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time. As ever very good firelighters.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Mr Gooding, we're happy to hear you were pleased with the delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
ALWAYS great service, prompt delivery excellent products
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Di, we look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Always best quality. A pleasure to deal with. Never any issues. Recommend highly
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Sarah for the positive review. We're really pleased to hear that you have been consistently happy with the service and quality of your orders. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quality product
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks James for the positive review!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality, will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Mark for the 5* review!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order online and delivered within wk. I was not home but they followed the instruction and placed the bag where I wanted. Text and email reminder day before was helpful. Wood is also very dry and good size.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. It's brilliant to hear that your delivery went smoothly and you were happy with the quality. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality wood, promptly delivered as requested
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the positive review, it's great to hear you were happy with the quality and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the 5* review!
Posted 1 month ago
First class service, excellent quality logs, delivery driver positioned our delivery exactly as requested. I would definitely recommend Dalby Firewood
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! It's fantastic to hear you were happy with the delivery and quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent from the office to the delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Janet for the 5* review, we're so happy to hear you were pleased with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Mr Spencer for the positive review!
Posted 1 month ago
My order was processed quickly and delivered within a week
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Peter for the positive review, great to hear you were happy with the delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant Service As Always, I Wouldn’t Go Anywhere Else.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Carol for the 5* review, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and polite delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the positive review!
Posted 1 month ago
Have never received a bad crate of wood from Dalby. Always lovely and dry, cut to length and easy to use in my wood burner. It is delivered by friendly, pleasant delivery drivers. They were recommended by the local company who installed the appliance in our new home 5 years ago. Have/would recommend them to family and friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you veyr much Anne for taking the time to leave us such a great 5* review. We're so happy to hear that as a regular customer you've been consistently happy with our products and service. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.94 based on 4,249 reviews