Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,980 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
4.9
Based on 4,980 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 6th July 2022
John Burrows
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 2nd July 2022
Michelle Cavany
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 8th June 2022
Emma Ritchie
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 25th May 2022
Phillip Gowland
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 29th April 2022
Kevin Mollon
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Will Cammish
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Melanie Trim
134
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you Dalby Firewood for the ongoing service you provide to us in supplying our Kiln Dried Logs. The ordering facility and delivery are first class. On each occasion, the driver has been very polite & helpful with our delivery. We have no negative comments regarding Dalby Firewood and hopefully going forward will be able to continue to use this reliable supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Annette, Thank you so much for this positive review. It is always a pleasure to hear from you. We are pleased that the ordering process is easy for you and very glad to hear that the delivery process is just as smooth. Thank you for your custom, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived when expected and lorry reversed onto our drive to unload. Logs were of a consistent size. Excellent service will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review, Dennis. Pleased that the delivery got to you at the time we advised and the driver managed to deliver as per instructed. Enjoy, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's great, thank you very much, Peter. Look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Just as described, quick delivery, great service. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this lovely review. Pleased that the delivery got to you in good time and you received great service. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from order to delivery. Kept informed after order and delivery was very efficient and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, Mike. Pleased to hear that the ordering process was nice and smooth for you and that we could get your delivery to you in good time. We hope that we will be hearing from you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered arrived quicker than expected and was very simple to place. Very good service, now hoping the product matches it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased that we could get it to you quickly and that you received good service. We hope that you approve of the product also and we hope that we will be hearing from you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quality of products. Query with delivery was dealt with promptly. Thank you Olivia.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You're very welcome. Glad I could help. Hope you are enjoying the firewood and we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 2 months ago
Early morning, on time delivery. Good quality wood.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. Pleased that it got to you in good time and you find it good quality! We look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Good logs, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Anthony. Pleased to hear! Look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Simple to order, delivered on time. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's great to hear, thank you. Glad that everything went smoothly for you. Enjoy the logs and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Neil. Hope you enjoy the Ash, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
These are by far the best I’ve used for my pizza ovens, spoke to the guys that trained me and asked if there was anything better that they could recommend and they use dalby too, so has to be 5/5 from me
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 25th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They look amazing, phillip! Thank you very much for the review, and for leaving us this tasty photo too. very pleased to hear you approve of the product, and we look forward to hearing from you again with another order and hopefully some more amazing photos!
Posted 2 months ago
Swift delivery of quality firewood.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased to hear, Jeff. Thank you for the review, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased 2 crates of 2nd grade kiln dried ash logs and I'm pleased with the product. I have been buying ash logs from Dalby Firewood for some years now and have always been very happy with the product and the service received. I see very little difference between the 2nd grade and 1st grade logs except for the colour. I have yet to burn any of the 2nd grade logs but I can't see that the colour will make any difference to the burn and heat quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for this great review, Michael. We have not had a bad review about our 2nd Grade Ash. We hope you enjoy it, and we can't wait to hear some more feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your efficient service from setting up a trade account, ordering of logs and delivery. Everything want very well. We will continue to use your services. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That is great Chloe, thank you. Pleased we could help out with making sure we got a delivery to you due to the difficult access. Enjoy, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and product as usual. I have been a satisfied customer for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That is great. It is always a pleasure. Thank you for your loyal custom and we look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered perfectly, deposited exactly where I wanted it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, Ray. Pleased that our driver could get it to where you instructed. Hope you enjoy the Oak+Birch mixed, and we look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality dry wood at a competitive price, quickly and efficiently delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, James. We are pleased to hear that the delivery got to you in good time. Hope you are enjoying the Ash, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, Lawrence. We are pleased to hear the quality of the wood is up to standard, and we are glad we were able to get that to you in good time. Enjoy and we look forward to hearing from you again very soon.
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot praise Dalby Firewood to highly. From purchase to delivery they have been excellent time and again. Thank you Dalby Firewood.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this lovely review. It is always a pleasure. Thank you for your custom, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.9 based on 4,980 reviews