Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.94 Rating 3,806 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Christine Pyle
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Annette Oldershaw
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 4th November 2020
John Gardiner
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 27th October 2020
Adam Slater
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Maria Price
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Anonymous
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Geoff Page
108
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A short review: excellent service, excellent logs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr Townsend for the 5* review! It's great to hear you were pleased with the service and firewood.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Supurb delivery and ptofuvty
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Sandra for the 5* review! Brilliant to hear that you're happy with the delivery and products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great timely delivery. Firefighters are expensive although natural. Happy to support your local independent business rather than a national firm instead.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Gordon for the positive review, we're happy to hear that your delivery was convenient. Many thanks for supporting local businesses!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering, excellent communications and faultless delivery & logs are fantastic! Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Beki for the positive review. It's brilliant to hear you found the ordering process easy and that your delivery was convenient!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 3 bags of logs at the beginning of the week delivered at the end of the week on the day specified. Great, all dry. I have used Dalby Firewood for many years now. Never had a problem
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the positive review, we really appreciate it. It's brilliant to hear that you were happy with the delivery and service.
We look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with all products would recommend to all my friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the 5* review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, prompt professional service. Will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Phil for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. We're really happy to hear that you were pleased with your delivery and the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fire wood. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Jamie for the positive review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent burning wood and arrived earler than expected, which was perfect!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Julie for the 5* review! Great to hear you were happy with the delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
well pleased ,thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much John, its great to hear you've been happy with your delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Delivery left exactly where I asked for it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Louise for the 5* review, we're very happy to hear you were pleased with the service and delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dalby Firewood never let me down. Easy to order online, very helpful office staff. Good quality logs exactly as described, delivered on time with previous notification of day and time of delivery. Very helpful driver and logs placed exactly as requested in the garage. Thank you. Can highly recommend Dalby Firewood. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a great 5* review. It's brilliant to hear that you found the online ordering process easy to navigate and that your order was delivered conveniently.
We look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good easy burning wood and excellent, efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr Harrison for the 5* review, it's great to hear you were happy with the products and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and speedy service. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Donna for the positive review, it's great to hear you were happy with the service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time.and the wood is cut well and burns really well.will use your company again and reorder when required.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Mr Hewson for the 5* review, we really appreciate it! It's wonderful to hear you were happy with the products and service.
We look forward to delivering to you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Price for seasoned hardwood. It arrived on the day scheduled. Wood was of good quality and even better it was wrapped to protect it from the rain. Can't fault it.
I'll certainly be ordering from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks Nick for taking the time to leave us a great 5* review! We're really happy to hear you were impressed with the seasoned hardwood and it's delivery.
We look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what we wanted, dry clean firewood. Delivery was on time, great delivery man, overcame a few problems with parked cars but remained very pleasant throughout, lovely guy....
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks Edith for the 5* review, we're so happy to hear the delivery was convenient for you and that you were happy with the service,
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks Sarah for the 5* review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheers Jamie for the 5* review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service. I ordered in the afternoon and by wood was delivered by the next morning (early). The prices were great. I am so pleased with this service. You've gained a permanent customer. Many thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much Portia. We're so pleased to hear how impressed with the service you were and we look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.94 based on 3,806 reviews