Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,170 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Ojb Services
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Ojb Services
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Adam Duran
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Adam Duran
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Michael Storey
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 1st May 2020
Pete Winiewicz
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Paul Hansen
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Telephone reception friendly and efficient.

She followed up my enquiry and reported back to me very quickly.
As a result I placed an order which arrived speedily and in good order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr Harvey for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. We're very pleased to hear you were impressed with our customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best charcoal I’ve ever had thanks and we will be getting more when we run out
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks Dave for the brilliant review. We're really chuffed to hear how impressed you were with the charcoal!
We look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
I will keep this short and sweet.........great delivery service and great product!!! Keep up the good work
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th May 2020 Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much Adam for the brilliant 5* review, and great photos! We're really happy to hear you were pleased with our products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lightning fast delivery and good product, burnt the dried ash in a pizza oven and it put out great consistent heat and left hardly and ashes. Will buy the smaller version next time to save splitting.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for leaving us a positive review. It's brilliant to hear that you were happy with the results from the Kiln Dried Ash on your pizza oven.
We look forward to hearing from you again in time for your next cook!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service both on the phone and delivery we will b using you in future thank you Val
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much Valerie for leaving us a 5* review. It's brilliant to hear you were pleased with the service you received from us.
We lok forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and advice on the phone when I placed my first order. The order arrived on time and the driver was also very friendly. Quality of logs is excellent, perfect for our new Chesney heat & grill.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much Kelly for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. We're really pleased to hear that you found our customer service and advice helpful for your first order.
It's great to hear you've been happy with the results on your Chesney heat & grill.
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, efficient and fast. Good quality logs, burn very hot especially the Kiln dried Ash.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for leaving us a positive review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wood moisture content less than 15%
Delivery within a week of ordering
Crate stacked tightly could not fit any more in
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much Dave for leaving us a 5* review! It's brilliant to hear that you were impressed with your Crate delivery. We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 3 weeks ago
The usual excellent quality of the logs.
Neatly packed and stacked.
Thanks Dalby.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much Tim for leaving us a positive review.
We're really happy to hear that you were pleased with the delivery from us. We look forward to hearing from you again for your next order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reliable good quality products as usual
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much Christine for taking the time to leave us a positive review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
DELIVERED ON TIME AND VERY GOOD QUALITY LOGS WHICH BURN EXTREMELY WELL. WELL PLEASED
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank very much Graham for the 5* review. We're really happy to hear how pleased you were with the delivery service and product quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent as always, quality wood, delivered on time and where we wanted. Can't recommend highly enough.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks Chris for taking the time to leave us a positive review. It's brilliant to hear you'd recommend us and you've been consistently happy with your deliveries from us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual, great service and great product from Dalby Firewood.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Matthew for the 5* review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, delivered next day, very good quality charcoal. Very user friendly website. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. Its great to hear you found the website easy to use and were impressed with the quality of the charcoal.
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service again and of course great charcoal. 5 stars
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Nina for the positive review. Its great to hear you were happy with your delivery of Charcoal, we look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 4 weeks ago
excellent product, and fast delivery as promised
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Wendy for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. We're really pleased to know you are happy with the products and delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good logs giving good calorific value😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks very much Steve for the 5* review! It's great to hear you're happy with the products.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service thank you
Log store full and ready for next winter
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the 5* review! We're so happy to hear you were pleased with the service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and quality wood, next day delivery even during these strange times. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Rhys for saying you'd recommend us, we really appreciate it. It's great to hear how impressed you were with the service and products.
We look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great delivery, placed where we asked and very quick. Good mix of thin and thick wood to help the fire get going.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Karen for the positive review. We're really happy to hear that you were pleased with your delivery!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.93 based on 3,170 reviews