Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,888 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
4.9
Based on 4,888 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Swift delivery of quality firewood.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Pleased to hear, Jeff. Thank you for the review, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
I purchased 2 crates of 2nd grade kiln dried ash logs and I'm pleased with the product. I have been buying ash logs from Dalby Firewood for some years now and have always been very happy with the product and the service received. I see very little difference between the 2nd grade and 1st grade logs except for the colour. I have yet to burn any of the 2nd grade logs but I can't see that the colour will make any difference to the burn and heat quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your efficient service from setting up a trade account, ordering of logs and delivery. Everything want very well. We will continue to use your services. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
That is great Chloe, thank you. Pleased we could help out with making sure we got a delivery to you due to the difficult access. Enjoy, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and product as usual. I have been a satisfied customer for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
That is great. It is always a pleasure. Thank you for your loyal custom and we look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered perfectly, deposited exactly where I wanted it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, Ray. Pleased that our driver could get it to where you instructed. Hope you enjoy the Oak+Birch mixed, and we look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality dry wood at a competitive price, quickly and efficiently delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, James. We are pleased to hear that the delivery got to you in good time. Hope you are enjoying the Ash, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality product delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, Lawrence. We are pleased to hear the quality of the wood is up to standard, and we are glad we were able to get that to you in good time. Enjoy and we look forward to hearing from you again very soon.
Posted 2 days ago
I cannot praise Dalby Firewood to highly. From purchase to delivery they have been excellent time and again. Thank you Dalby Firewood.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for this lovely review. It is always a pleasure. Thank you for your custom, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Prompt delivery. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, James. Pleased we could get the delivery to you in good time and that you approve of the product! We hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The wood is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our go to supplier of quality logs. Let me keep this simple thank you Dalby Logs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Mark. It is a pleasure! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
website easy to navigate, order delivered quickly and promptly, as per instruction. Good quality logs with low moisture and my stove is burning beautifully. I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Elaine. Pleased that the ordering process was easy for you and glad we could get that to you in good time and placed where instructed. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
quality product and efficient service. very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. No need to say anything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear, thank you, Adam. We hope to be hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
New log burner fitted ready for winter. Excellent service from start to finish. Might not use yet but was highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, Dawn. It is a pleasure. We hope to hear about the burning of the wood when you get the chance. Enjoy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been a repeat customer for over 8 years - I always order my Ash crate in May for the winter ahead and took up the Ash crate die back offer. It was delivered yesterday along with bags of kindling and fire lighters. I was quite taken back as the Ash showed hardly any signs of Ash die back - it was an amazing offer. I am very happy with the product and excellent service 10/10. Thank you Dalby Firewood
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a firm you can trust. The wood is excellent and the service second to none. They communicate well with you so you know exactly when they are coming . The delivery man was polite ,friendly and considerate. He placed the pallet in front of the log store to facilitate easy storage for us. We will definitely use the firm again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for this excellent review, Henry. We are very pleased you approve of our products and I will pass on the kind words to the delivery driver. We look forward to hearing from you again very soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, couldn't fault the ordering and delivery service. Perfect logs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, Paul. We are pleased that the whole process went smoothly for you and that the logs are up to standard! We look forward to hearing from you again with another order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good logs. Their customer service is great. Good communication and always very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review, Iain. It is always a pleasure. Hope you are enjoying your recent delivery of Oak and Birch and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Good quality wood as stated. Packed to protect from the elements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.94 based on 4,888 reviews