Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.9 Rating 6,079 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
4.9
Based on 6,079 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes
Malton
YO17 6RH

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 19th June 2024
Tracey Sygrove
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 19th June 2024
Tracey Sygrove
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 19th June 2024
Tracey Sygrove
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Jon Tait
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Jon Tait
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Annette Oldershaw
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Daniel Woodvine
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered our summer delivery of logs, kindling and lighters from Dalby. As ever the service was first class, logs bone dry and a good split between birch and ash in the bag. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 51 minutes ago
Efficient as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
A reliable and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Easy ordering and excellent quality, super dry timber. makes using my wood fired oven so simple. I prefer to pay more for the handy bags as also makes my life so much easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Greatlogs worth the money delivered on time put where I wanted them staff polite answered any questions
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 19th June 2024 Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 19th June 2024 Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 19th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service, the logs were all under 15 moisure content.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent as usual. Delivery always on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Service very good and delivery driver was spot on !!!! .and the wood very good ,thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A pleasure to buy from excellent logs and customer service , prompt delivery and very helpful delivery driver thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and quick delivery as always 10/10 service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always a great product and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I happened to be in when my delivery came and was able to get the bag of logs further up my drive, thanks to the understanding of the driver. Very friendly and accomodating. Will certainly use again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class product and service, driver was very helpful and respected my property. Been a customer of Dalby Firewood for many years and highly recommended them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered quickly and as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent logs and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, you provided very good dry logs, I asked for in exactly the spot I requested. The Driver/Delivery man was very friendly and helpful. How refreshing!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service - great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good clean logs delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and accommodating delivery driver. I would give a 5
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Usual excellent service from Dalby Firewood. Initial telephone conversation very helpful and answered my questions. The online order was straightforward. The delivery slot, advised the day before, was adhered to. Driver very pleasant and helpful and placed the bulk bag of logs as near as possible to where we wanted it. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.9 based on 6,079 reviews