Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,768 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good communication and del on day required
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for leaving a positive review! We're glad to hear your happy with the product you received
Posted 2 years ago
Usually excellent but in this load there is a lot of wet and heavy wood.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sorry to here that there was some wet wood. We can not deal with issues like this unless you notify us. If you had called us we could have checked the issue and rectified the problem, had we found one. Please let us know in the future if anything is not 100% correct with the product or service.
Posted 3 years ago
great they even delivered when the weather was bad(snow) so the roads can`t have been very good to travel on
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for leaving a positive review Mr Drury, we're really pleased you were happy with the delivery service you received
Posted 3 years ago
Last time we ordered the ash and were totally satisfied. We though we would have a change this time and ordered oak, unfortunately we are not as happy with this as the ash. We get a lot of smoke when burning some of the logs and when we tested with a meter it showed quite a high moisture content. Cannot fault the delivery which was excellent
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear you weren't happy with the product, Oak does do the job of coal and therefore doesn't burn in the same way as Ash or Birch. We're glad to hear you were happy with the delivery service & look forward to hearing from you in future.
Posted 3 years ago
If Carlsberg did logs they would probably be like this........ Excellent logs and delivery. Dropped of in the garage and delivered at the time specified. Why try the rest when these are the best? Jerry, Lockington, East Riding
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Top quality logs - delivered on-time by friendly, courteous and efficient staff. Highly recommended.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant service,prompt response to message left on ansaphone. Delivery on time and logs left in giant sacks,as near to log store as possible. Highly recommend this supplier. Have used before and will use again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought nothing to touch the Gold bag . Really good log.will be buying it next time
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick servive and a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.93 based on 2,768 reviews