Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,281 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Scott Finnie
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Mark Cole
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Ojb Services
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Ojb Services
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Adam Duran
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Adam Duran
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Michael Storey
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always a speedy delivery and quality logs,easy to order on line or by phone
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent service, using the correct kiln dried firewood made a massive difference to my pizza oven, 400 degrees in no time and maintained that heat. Will definitely buy again.
Posted 10 hours ago
Delivered as requested
Posted 12 hours ago
The charcoal only arrived two days ago, so hasn’t yet made it as far as the barbecue. It looks OK.
So the 5* is for the ordering and delivery service, which was impeccable.
Posted 1 day ago
The restaurant grade charcoal from Dalby is excellent....nice big chunks and no chemicals. I didn't ask for special delivery but it arrived next day.
Posted 1 day ago
Threat service.
Great wood.
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery. nice clean logs.
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with /order /delivery/and wood /stocked for next winter
Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service from the initial emailed order to prompt delivery on day specified.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much Graham, we're so happy to hear that you were impressed with the service provided and delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality wood with fast and efficient delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks Anne for taking the time to leave us a 5* review!
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery, great customer service and a great easy lighting and clean burning fuel for the BBQ. Good size chunks of charcoal, and adds a great flavour to whatever is being cooked. Definitely will buy again once I'm through the first batch!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Richard for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. We're really pleased to hear how impressed with the lumpwood charcoal you were. It's brilliant to hear you were happy with the flavour it releases.
We look forward to hearing from you for your second batch!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service yet again, simple order process, excellent communication throughout and very prompt delivery, what more can you ask, highly recommend!!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5* review! We're so happy to hear that you were impressed with the delivery communication and found the ordering process easy.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service pleasant delivery driver.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Janet for leaving us a 5* review!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Driver very helpful and friendly. Would recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. We're so happy to hear that you were happy with the service and would recommend us.
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 3 days ago
Recommended by a couple of Twitter BBQ enthusiasts, Jon in Epsom and Mark in Exeter. Response from Dalby was superb and very helpful. Bought a couple of bags charcoal that came today very pleased excellent service.
Thank you very much
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks Stuart for taking the time to leave us such a brilliant 5* review! We're so happy to hear that you were impressed with the Lumpwood charcoal and the delivery service.
We look forward to hearing from you again in time for your next cook!
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient delivery. Top quality product.
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks Arthur for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. We're really happy to hear that you were impressed with the delivery service and product quality.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent wood speedily delivered
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for the 5* review!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service friendly people both on the phone and the delivery person
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Andrea for leaving us a 5* review. We're really happy to hear that you were impressed with the service and delivery from us.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, my order arrived sooner than expected.
Cooked with the charcoal for the first time last night. Lit and burned really well, I'll definitely re order.👍
Posted 6 days ago
Thank very much James for leaving us a positive review. We're really happy to hear you were impressed with your delivery of charcoal.
We look forward to hearing from you in time for your next cook!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent, prompt service. Wood delivered as specified. Driver helpful and co-operative.
Good quality wood, just what we wanted.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much Graham for the 5* review. We're very grateful to receive feedback from our regular customers and it's brilliant to hear that you've been happy with this delivery.
We look forward to hearing from you again soon
Posted 3 days ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.93 based on 3,281 reviews