Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.94 Rating 4,510 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great customer service, really delivery, will definitely buy again once I’ve got through this mountain of wood
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Jason. We are very pleased you are satisfied with us! Thank you for your custom, and we hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable, friendly, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review Mrs Player. We are pleased to hear we are happy with us and we thank you for your custom. We hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
These logs are a little more expensive compared to what we buy normally buy but these are top notch, superb quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad you find our product a good quality! We hope to keep on hearing from you.
Posted 1 week ago
My order was delivered within a couple of days and the logs lifted into my front garden next to the log store as requested. First Class Service once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for this review Paul. We are more than happy to hear your satisfaction with us and we do hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
As ever, another pleasant experience with Dalby Firewood! Easy to order, easy to pay and a first class delivery experience, as always the staff are a pleasure to deal with and they are always friendly, polite and professional. I wouldn’t buy my logs from anyone else and I cannot recommend them highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review Peter. We are very pleased to hear you are more than satisfied with us! We thank you greatly for your loyal custom, and we hope to keep on hearing from you!
Posted 1 week ago
always helpful and friendly. deliver on time and always give delivery notification. good product at a fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us a review Sue. We are glad to hear you are happy with us and your order. Hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient company , with amazing staff , the logs are brilliant. No complaints with Daley Firewood and we will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review! Glad to hear you are happy with your order. Glad to hear you will be ordering again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good delivery method of pelleted carefully and efficiently stacked DRY wood containing on average only 9% moisture content. Will definitely buy from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us the review Richard. We are very happy to hear you are satisfied with us! Thank you for you custom and glad to hear you will be ordering from us again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and the quality of the wood is excellent. Would highly recommend buying for dalby
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review Andrew. Very glad to hear you are pleased with your order and our company. Appreciate it greatly, and we hope to keep hearing from you.
Posted 1 week ago
Tip Top logs 🪵🔥 👊🏻💥 Great Customer Service as usual 👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Richard for the excellent review! We are happy to hear you were satisfied with your order! We hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality wood again would recommend Dalby Firewood to family and friends. The delivery company are brilliant, driver put the crate where I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Thomas! We are very pleased to hear you are satisfied with our product, and we will be sure to pass on the good review to the delivery driver! Thank you for your custom and we hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
First delivery from Dalby Given a 5 for the sales person who dealt with my order, and great service by delivery driver. I'm sure the wood will be a 5 too! Steven Braithwaite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Steven for your review. We are very pleased to hear you are happy with your order. We will be sure to pass on the good review to the delivery driver and we hope our product is to your satisfaction!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, easy delivery
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with us! Hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient delivery. Logs were extremely dry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you John for leaving us a review. We are very happy to hear you are satisfied with our product, and we hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
del/ontime good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review Phillip. We hope to keep hearing from you!
Posted 1 week ago
Simply brilliant Customer Service. Thanks particularly to Caitlin who went above and beyond to chase up my order when it was delayed (driver shortages) and refunded my early delivery payment without even being asked. I have to say that I was really impressed - and grateful. Thank you Dalby Firewood. Oh… and the firewood is great too! It’s not my first order and with a quality product coupled with first class customer service, it most certainly won’t be my last. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We appreciate you leaving this lovely review. We will sure pass on the good review to Caitlin! We are very pleased to hear you are satisfied with our product and we hope to hear from you again soon in the near future.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick simple, on time and value for money Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us with a review Peter. We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with us and we hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and wood. Good to see the handy packs now come in paper sacks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us a review! we are very pleased to hear our service was up to standard and that our product meets your satisfaction.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and product, would purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so for your review. We are very pleased to her you are happy with our product! hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
The staff were very helpful answering all my questions prior to placing my first order for a crate of dried oak logs. The delivery came on the day I selected and was willingly wheeled into position exactly where requested. The logs burn very well in our Clearview stove, easily controlled from blazing heat down to a flicker. ,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time time to leave this review. We are very pleased to hear you are happy with your order, and we hope to hear from you again in the near future!
Posted 1 week ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.94 based on 4,510 reviews