Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,937 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Just had my first log delivery from Dalby Firewood and I cannot believe the heat output from there kiln dried mix logs compared to the seasoned logs I have been using from a local supplier - free next day delivery was included in my order very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Super fast delivery and great advice on the best wood options. Will definitely continue to use Dalby Firewood as our wood supplier.. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Super fast delivery and the ash is dry and burns really well. Very happy with what we bought and will buy from you again. And we'll get a name sign for the house so the delivery driver can find us more easily next time!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Previously bought local and less expensive and regretted it. Dalby supplies the best firewood.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very polite and helpful staff, delivered exactly when they said it would be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for delivering during this difficult period. The driver kept his distance but made sure the logs were placed exactly where I needed them The logs are of course excellent quality as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Very friendly, helpful and efficient - even in these challenging times!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and good product. We buy the birch and oak mix which works perfectly in our open fire and wood burner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery and high quality product (charcoal)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good well run operation they tell you when your del will be and it is
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing stuff- best kindling ever - lights instantly. Super fast delivery and right next to the wood store- thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First delivery from Dalby Firewood, and I'm very impressed. Delivered within 2 days, and bulk bag overflowing with Dalby Gold, which burns clean and slow. I went for the Standard/Thin cut, which is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much Neal for leaving us such a great 5* review and brilliant photo! We really appreciate it.
It's great to know you were happy with your delivery and impressed with the product.
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 2 days ago
First class as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for the positive review!
Posted 2 days ago
Good communication and delivery great logs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much for the positive review!
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service Arrived in the time slot placed bag in exact spot requested. The wood is a good mix of wood and size. Would recommend to anyone.to try. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much David for leaving us such a great positive review, we're so happy to hear that you were pleased with the service and products!
We look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and logs, same as last time, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks Andrew for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Great to hear you were as happy with this delivery as your previous one.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much Gareth for the 5* review!
Posted 2 days ago
Fair price, prompt delivery and burns well as it is properly dried We’re be coming back for more 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for the 5* review, we're really pleased to hear you were happy with the quality and value of the products!
Posted 2 days ago
Clean dry delivered as arranged. What more could you ask?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks Mr Swales for taking the time to leave us a positive review! It's great to hear you were happy with your delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.93 based on 2,937 reviews