Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,980 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
4.9
Based on 4,980 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 6th July 2022
John Burrows
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 2nd July 2022
Michelle Cavany
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 8th June 2022
Emma Ritchie
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 25th May 2022
Phillip Gowland
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 29th April 2022
Kevin Mollon
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Will Cammish
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Melanie Trim
134
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was very good driver put it in place bob on also nice and chatty so very good as usual the logs look very good and a good size so thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 14 minutes ago
First time I have used dalby firewood,logs look excellent haven't used yet as I'm stocking up for winter,could not fault delivery very polite young man and placed were I wanted.will definitely use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Returning customer. Always excellent product and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Very good wood each year and delivery is efficiently carried out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quality wood, with fast delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As usual first class product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great wood, delivery was seamless, delivery driver was polite, engaging and excellent at customer service. Thanks Dalby
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We have had numerous orders for kiln dry ash for our wood pizza oven. We have always been impressed with the speed and efficiency of the order. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
1ST Class as usual -getting a tad expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
5 Star service, very quick delivery, delivered to exactly where on my drive I requested in fact, I was in and didn't even hear them!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service as usual, delivery spot on time. Haven't used any logs yet as just stocking up. Just wish they did more of the thinner ones, they always seem to be out of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As usual, delivery was reliably on time, placed exactly where I wanted the bag, and the seasoned hardwood logs look great - thank you for your very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A reliable source as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very promt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, good range and quick delivery. Oh and the quality is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and delivered as arranged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well filled sacs of wood. Good prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.9 based on 4,980 reviews