Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,331 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
5
Bob West
"Great service, delivered on time , good selection of logs. Will definitely use again."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
4
Adrian Mansell
"Prompt service and delivery Guys we’re very polite and put goods in correct location We have used you many times but this time the Logs were small and a lot of little pieces made the loads Normally it would take just over two bulk bags to fill our log store but this time we had three bulk bags and we still have space in the store which is due to the small size of the logs Hopefully a one off guys but I’ll be keeping an eye on any future loads"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tony Lomas
"Great fire wood easy process to order .arrived on time great price"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Wood is of fantastic quality and can be used immediately. Cut to just the right size. Will certainly recommend you to friends. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 52 minutes ago
Visit Website
"You cannot fault Dalby Firewood. Great service. logs are superb good communication and helpful delivery drivers .would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"It was easy to order, came on specified day and wood seems very good quality- great combination of birch and oak where birch lights up soooo easy in our stove and then we top it up with oak. Great combo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"The delivery was easy to arrange by ordering online and the staff are very helpful with advise on the different types of wood they supply. We ordered a birch/oak mixed pallet and the wood is good quality, dry, a good size and burns lovely in our stove. We will definitely be regular customers from now on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Exceptional high standard of customer service from placing order to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Super service. Within the allocated time slot and delivered into our garage. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"first class service, delivery was perfect bag dropped right where I wanted it, the wood is nice and chunky and burns well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always great quality wood, easy to order, well priced and delivered on time. Recommend them to everyone with a log burner or open fire."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Only had my wood burner this year so first winter and first lot of wood . Recommended Daley Firewood by a neighbour glad I was , Ordering was very easy and delivered on time Birch was delivered nice and compact and clean . Burns really well Would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great logs, good communication, great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Friendly service. Great wood. Well-seasoned. No rubbish. Good price. Prompt delivery. They even popped it inside my garage when I was out. Dalby Firewood are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"GREAT SERVIE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with the product and the prompt friendly service. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always the best , dryest wood We wouldnt use anything else."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Super fast delivery, top quality wood, recommend to all of our customers and wouldn’t consider burning anything else. Well worth the money, the ash is fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good company to deal with. Good quality with fast, efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really good dry logs, delivered very close to my door - many thanks to Dalby!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt delivery. Courteous. Great price. ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great delivery service; not yet used product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It was so simple, a phone call, a prompt response re when to expect it, and arrived as planned. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.92 based on 2,331 reviews