Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,728 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"As advertised and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service throughout. Will be back for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, easy delivery when we were out of the house and kept up to date by text message. Will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time, well packed and really good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality logs, burn well. Delivered in 7 days, arrived at the time notified by email. No complaints, will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We, ve used Dalby for several years now and never been disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality product wouldn’t use any one else after using kiln dried ash need to order well in advance as they get really busy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service and product. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Couldn't have asked for better, quick delivery and the dumpy bag placed as close as possible to our log store. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality logs, delivered on time and offloaded where I want them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered online without a problem.Excellent logs for price paid.Will be using company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and the logs were perfectly dry as stated. Highly recommed to all..!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with experience on our first order. Communications were efficient.q Very pleasant driver. Based on first fire, we expect to have a toasty winter! We will be back! Thanks to you all for great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service and quality of wood which burns well. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"first class service , we will be recommending our customers to get there logs from Dalby Firewood"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The kiln dried Ash is perfect for our logburner,slow burning and clean. The £110 load is too big to fit in our side alley and back gate on the trolley, so we have it in front of our cottage on the street . Takes an hour to carry through to woodstore so for us 2 half bags and smaller trolley would work. Worth it for the great logs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, as usual. Website is clear and makes ordering and re-ordering simple and the arrangements for delivery are backed up with emails and texts. The delivery driver is very helpful and cheerful and the product is excellent. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered on Friday. Delivered within specified time slot on Monday. High quality logs. Much superior service to the Company I previously used and at very competitive price. Couldn't be happier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The wood these guys supply is by far the best I have ever used. You may think wood is wood and burns ! Not the case I have had so many low quality logs that are damp and just do not burn and mess up your burner! Dalby delivers a great product and is always on time. No issues. Would never use any one else Well done Dalby."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.92 based on 1,728 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support