Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.94 Rating 3,806 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Christine Pyle
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Annette Oldershaw
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 4th November 2020
John Gardiner
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 27th October 2020
Adam Slater
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Maria Price
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Anonymous
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Geoff Page
108
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Speedy efficient ordering process and delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Once again great service and quality logs , never fails , Merry Christmas 🎄
Posted 4 days ago
Got to admit the service was excellent and so was the wood I ordered, will certainly carry on using this company.
Posted 4 days ago
Good service
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service ! Would recommend them 100%
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, excellent logs, as always
Posted 4 days ago
First order of wood and very satisfied.
Excellently packed and delivered the wood was all of uniform size making stacking very easy, great product and first class company well done
Posted 4 days ago
Good service and the logs are very dry.
Posted 4 days ago
As usual first rate service and product
Posted 5 days ago
Good service and delivery. Excellent quality..
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and excellent product!
Posted 5 days ago
Very good
Posted 5 days ago
Love the descriptions about each type of wood, how they burn and whether they are best for open fires or not. We usually buy Oak for our pizza oven, and occasionally our wood burner too. This time we’re trying the Birch starter pack for use in our wood burner.
Delivery was delayed, but we were given a refund for the delivery charge the same day. Fantastic customer service.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, their new log trolly took the logs to exactly where I needed them, fantastic.
Posted 6 days ago
Wood is dry and handy bags are useful for folk who do not have capacity to store large quantities. delivery was prompt and efficient.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and easy delivery, haven’t used the logs yet but last years were good quality
Posted 6 days ago
First time used this company, Excellent company, excellent logs will use every time from now on.
Posted 6 days ago
Great Experience with Dalby Firewood. Delivered as they said they would and good value. The Ash I received is by far and away the best quality I have had from a provider
Posted 1 week ago
Used Dalby for several years now.
Quality very good.
Customer service very helpful. Changing delivery date on last load not a problem.
Posted 1 week ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.94 based on 3,806 reviews