Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,907 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Love the logs, little annoyed I have bought kiln dried logs and yet the polythen was all torn and I ended up trying to waterproof the crate top after delivery, I have a photo of my crate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super pleased with the firewood, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic. .would recommend it to everyone. ..brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering, fast delivery, super wood that burns well. Great all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great wood, , bought the birch this time, will buy again, great service as well, delivered on time, and put in garage as i asked. Fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good product,reliable delivery,friendly and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. If every company could give a delivery window and stick to it it would be a miracle! Polite and efficient in the office and very helpful delivery drivers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient delivery and helpful driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very polite on the phone, you can ask questions. Excellent delivery service and very good quality logs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and quality of wood shame about the price increase, possibly look for alternative supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service and superb quality of logs (and kindling and firefighters!). From point of contact to delivery, Dalby kept in touch, checking what our needs were and following up before delivery. Don't think we'll go anywhere else! Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic logs as always and very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, helpful service. I've recently had a knee operation and could not store my logs. The delivery driver couldn't have been more helpful in putting the large bag into my store. No hesitation in recommending Dalby Firewood."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great wood, kiln dried. great customer sevice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery of wood on the day promised. It is worth noting that the bag came on a non returnable pallet which I don't recall reading on the web site - was fine as I chopped it up for extra kindling!! Communication was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery - excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time I’ve had logs from Dalby Firewood and it won’t be the last Fast efficient service.Nice helpfull delivery driver nothing was too much trouble I will be back in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Joe and the entire team are excellent. I have ordered from Dalby for over 3 years and have NEVER been other than delighted with the service, advice, help and quality. I heartily recommend Dalby Firewood - you get what you pay for. 100% satisfied. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dalby Firewood has to be the company of choice for log burners. The logs are high quality, high heat producing, and very good value when bought in bulk. The service provided is exceptional, helpful, reliable and speedy. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Another very easy transaction quick delivery very happy with the wood burns really well thanks very much 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.92 based on 1,907 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support