Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,677 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast delivery, nice looking wood, burns well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Mr Clayton for leaving us a 5* review! Great to hear that you're happy with the products you've received from us.
Posted 2 days ago
good Size pieces of wood, packed well on pallet. Delivery was very good, driver was very helpful. Burns well with intense heat would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Mr Morgan for leaving us a 5* review. It's great to hear that you're happy with the products, that you found the delivery convenient and driver helpful!
Posted 2 days ago
Apologies guys not setting firefighters alight meant fire lighters! Typing error🤣
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just had another delivery of bulk logs. Superb quality and full to top of the bag. Driver was brilliant couldn’t do enough to help position where we needed the logs dropped. On time and very quick. We ordered your kindling which is fantastic, firefighters, which are fab when lit! Also ordered a moisture meter which hubby is dying to try out as we store our logs in the garage, so a new toy for him! For you guys out there if you need quality logs, kindling and lighters these guys are the gold stars! We also use the option to pay on delivery too, huge benefit to us so that’s fab too! Can’t say enough about theses guys! Get ordering!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much Jeanette for leaving us such a fantastic 5* review, we really appreciate it!
It's brilliant to hear how pleased you've been with the products that you've received from us, that you've found the delivery helpful & convenient, and that you'd recommend us. We hope Mr Walker is happy with the moisture metre!

Once again Mrs Walker thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order, good quality logs, delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you David for the 5* review!
Posted 2 days ago
What a great service,the driver was super helpful,the wood great quality,no mess,no waste.Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Mr Lawlor, we're so happy to hear that you were pleased with the service and the products that you received. It's wonderful to hear that you'd recommend us and we look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived on time and product was as described. The driver placed the bag alongside my log store so I was able to unload it with ease. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much Derek for leaving us such a great 5* review, we really appreciate it. It's brilliant to hear that you were pleased with the quality of our products and their delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality wood great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Ian for taking the time to leave us a 5* review!
Posted 2 days ago
The usual top quality products and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Peter for the positive review. We're really happy to hear that you were pleased with the products and delivery!
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful Punctual service Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much Mr Burbridge for leaving us a 5* review, we really appreciate it! It's great to hear that you've been happy with our service.
Posted 2 days ago
great product long burn to the wood have been getting wood from another company but found it to burn very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much Darren, we're really pleased to hear that you've been happy with the product you received and it's great to hear it's lasted longer compared to the other suppliers you had used before!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service - Delivery was on time (In fact a little earlier than specified), Delivery man was friendly, and moved the order into the garage for me. Wood burns lovely, is good sized (Small/Medium). Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much Emma for leaving us a 5* review! We're really pleased that you were happy with the delivery and the products you've received from us.
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 1 week ago
Wood delivered over the garden hedge so made it easier to put into the wood store. Excellent quality, easy to light with good burn time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for leaving us a positive review! We're really pleased that your delivery was convenient for you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prompt service at a busy time of year. Wood quality excellent. Delivery driver pleasant and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for leaving us a 5* review we're really happy to hear that you were impressed with the quality of the product!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality; beautifully packed. Delivered exactly as asked and on time. Pallet is v easy to dismantle (more kindling!). Highly recommend and we and our neighbours will be back for more. We chose extra-dry birch again. Thank you Dalby!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us such a good 5* review, it's much appreciated! We're so happy to hear that you were satisfied with your delivery and that you broke the pallet down to use as Kindling!
We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered over the phone, delivered within a few days, on the fire same evening. Excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much for the 5* review! We're really pleased to hear you were happy with the products that you received.
Posted 1 week ago
Another load of great kiln dried logs, I use the ash standard/thin which works very well in my log burner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much Mr Mackay for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. It's brilliant to hear that you're happy with the Kiln Dried Ash!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick response to order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the positive review!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered while we were out. But wood left at the gate as required and at the tine stated. excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the 5* review, we're really pleased that you were happy with the delivery service!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and lovely wood 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much Jenny for leaving us a positive review, we really appreciate it and are so pleased that you were happy with the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.93 based on 2,677 reviews