Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,937 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Clean dry delivered as arranged. What more could you ask?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks Mr Swales for taking the time to leave us a positive review! It's great to hear you were happy with your delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good logs,quick and efficient delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much Carole for the 5* review! We really appreciate it and look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 2 days ago
Good product. Always courteously and efficiently dealt with from order to delivery. Safely stacked!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks Mrs Andrews for the great review and lovely photograph! (Excellent stacking!)
We really appreciate the feedback and are so pleased to hear you've been happy with the service and products.
We look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the wood and in particular the service.we will continue to use your wood thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, it's brilliant to hear you've been happy with the firewood and service from us!
We look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Always a super slick order and delivery process. The wood is always very dry. The best in the business and that's why I always use Dalby !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much Colin for leaving us a 5* review, we're so pleased that you've been impressed with our service and delivery!
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent grade barbeque charcoal. Delivered within 2 days or ordering. Thanks, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for the 5* review. We hope the weather was kind to you and you've managed to get the BBQ going!
Posted 2 days ago
We have used Dalby Firewood for our supply for our last three stock ups. They are punctual with there delivery, and the products are excellent fully dried and work well on our wood burner. I would recommend them to anyone needing firewood.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much Mr Gillham for leaving us such a great 5* review! We really appreciate it and are so happy that you have been consistently happy with your deliveries from us!
We look forward to hearing from you again for your fourth!
Posted 2 days ago
These are top quality logs, cut to the perfect size for an open fire grate. They burn hot and slow, so they are great value for money. The service from Dalby Firewood is consistently good, with swift delivery in a polite and cheerful manner. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for the photo. Excellent stacking by the way.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent delivery service. Very helpful driver. Bags placed exactly where I wanted them. Logs good quality, very dry
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we really appreciate it.
It's wonderful to hear that you were pleased with the service and quality.
Posted 2 days ago
All the products are great quality- birch logs, natural firelight& kindling. Arrived quickly. I will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much Christine for the 5* review! We look forward to hearing from you for your next delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Great product. consistent length . spot on delivery and a very helpful operator/driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks Mr Barker for taking the time to leave us a positive review. It's brilliant to know that your delivery was convenient and you were happy with the product.
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent bone dry wood - would unreservedly recommend Dalby Firewood’s Ash for open fire and woodburner.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much Mr Pritchard! We're so pleased you would recommend us and are happy with your Dalby Gold Ash!
Posted 2 days ago
Superb service, very fast (Next day), excellent quality pizza wood, cut much thinner than other suppliers I have used, and v good quality, will def. use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Simon for taking the time to leave us such a great 5* review. It's brilliant to hear you were impressed with the quality of the product and great that it suited your pizza oven so well!
We look forward to hearing form you again soon
Posted 2 days ago
amazing service - amazing value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much Elissa, we're really happy you were pleased with your delivery!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service - fast and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for the 5* review!
Posted 2 days ago
Great Service. Easy ordering Site and Prompt Delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Elaine, we're so happy to know that you were impressed with the website, service and delivery!
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery was done very efficiently and at the time advised. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much Ian for the positive review! We really appreciate the feedback.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product and always delivered on time as promised. These are a great way to get your woodburner going (using dry wood!) We have ordered these before and will do again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks Liz for taking the time to leave us a 5* review, we're really happy to hear that you were pleased with the product and service.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product and a brilliant service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much Dave for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. We're so happy to hear you've been pleased with the product and service!
Posted 5 days ago
Always excellent - both the product and the service. Can't recommend highly enough. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much Tim for the 5* review, we're really pleased that you've been happy with our products and service. It's great to hear that you'd recommend us!
Posted 5 days ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.93 based on 2,937 reviews