Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,189 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
"Very efficient service, and prompt delivery looks like quality wood"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for leaving us a positive review! We're so pleased you were happy with the service provided and the firewood you've received!
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, prompt service. Helpful, friendly delivery driver. Would recommend this company."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many Thanks Graham for taking the time to leave us a 5* review we really appreciate it, it's great to hear you were pleased with your delivery and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Quite clean and dry enough to burn, some pieces were odd shaped."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you veyr much for leaving us a 5* review, all our products carry the Woodsure 'Ready to Burn' accreditation and are well below industry standard moisture content. We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 1 week ago
"Very accommodating. Very prompt."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr Dobbin we're really happy to hear you were pleased with the service!
Posted 1 week ago
"Second excellent delivery - on time and looks good stuff. Many thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr Essam for leaving us a positive review, we're really pleased to hear you were impressed with your second delivery! We look forward to delivering your third in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr Essam for leaving us a 5* review we really appreciate it, it's brilliant to hear you were happy with the delivery service and firewood you've received.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, delivered to the front door and lovely dry wood. Will be getting more logs from here, perfect for the outdoor oven."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks very much Richard for taking the time to leave us a 5* review, we really appreciate it! It's great to hear you were happy with the Kiln Dried Logs you received, and that they're going down a treat in your outdoor oven. We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks very much Richard for leaving us such a great review! We're really pleased to hear that you were happy with the products you've received for your outdoor oven and we look forward to hearing from you again in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
"It may be a long way for me to order logs but this firm is efficient and the wood is good! The wood arrived on time, in a strong crate and the wood was beautifully stacked making it easy to re stake it where I need it. Because the sizes were even it staked well. Thank you Dolby."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for leaving us a positive review! We're really happy to hear you were impressed with your delivery and the products you received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived on time and logs look fine"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the 5* review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Its the first time ive ordered Birch and Oak, it'll be a few months before ill be using it, will review it then, service from ordering to delivery as always very good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr Bond for your positive review on our service we're really pleased that you were satisfied. We hope to hear from you again when you start using the Oak & Birch product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service as always. Quick delivery, up to date delivery information, quality firewood. Have used for a number of years, and have always been reliable. Not necessarily the cheapest, but definitely the best, both in terms of product and service."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks Gordon for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we always appreciate the feedback from our regular customers! We're so pleased that you've found our service to be reliable over the years and that you've been consistently happy with our products. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good product, delivered promptly by very helpful driver"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for leaving us a 5* review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Top quality wood. Like the fact there are some smaller pieces amongst normal size logs. Service and delivery also excellent - prompt, efficient and put where I requested."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your 5* review, we really appreciate the feedback! It's brilliant to hear you were happy with the product you received and that the delivery service was efficient .
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service and product. Will be using again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks Mr North for the positive review, we're very happy to hear you were pleased with the service and products. We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Efficient order very pleasant driver look forward to receiving offers in the future"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for your positive review and your feedback on our driver, it's great to hear you were happy with the service you received!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very pleased with every aspect of order,can,t fault anything will definatley be using your service again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr Pursglove for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We're so pleased that you were happy with our service and we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Hassle-free order delivered, when expected, by friendly and helpful driver. Perfect, as always!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Helen for leaving us a great 5* review we really appreciate it. It's great to hear your delivery was done hassle free and that your driver was friendly and polite, we look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"delivered on time and placed exactly by my log store. So I was able to restock with the minimum effort. Thankyou"
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Derek for leaving us a 5* review. We're really happy to hear that you were happy with your order and it was delivered to the correct place on your property. We look forward to hearing from you again soon
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very straight forward to order and we were kept informed well regarding delivery. Good quality logs, only problem was a few of the logs were a bit too big for the stove, overall we were very satisfied with the service."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you John for leaving us a positive review it's really great to hear that you were happy with the delivery and service you received, sorry to hear that a couple of the logs were a little too big but we're pleased you were satisfied with the order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent quality dry wood. Used in a BBQ hut so open fire can’t have spitting wood ! Good prices and great service"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Andrew for taking the time to leave us a 5* review, it's much appreciated! We're really pleased to hear you're enjoying your BBQ fuel and we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Arrived exactly as ordered on the right day and stored exactly where we asked for it to go. Could not have been easier."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Eugene for leaving us a 5* review! We're really pleased to hear that you were happy with your delivery and the products that you received. We look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.92 based on 2,189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access