Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.9 Rating 6,045 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
4.9
Based on 6,045 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes
Malton
YO17 6RH

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 20th March 2024
James Gray
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 2nd February 2024
Bob Read
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 3rd December 2023
Mr Simpson
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 2nd December 2023
Robert Allan
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 13th October 2023
Stephen Cain
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 13th October 2023
Stephen Cain
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 8th October 2023
Nigel Birch
168
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found this chapter to be particularly interesting as someone who has been involved in the world of cryptocurrency. I initially had doubts about it, but eventually started taking it seriously in 2020. I joined an investment scheme that was doing really well from 2020 to 2022. However, in the early months of 2023, a series of glitches occurred, putting me at risk of losing over $150,000 worth of crypto assets. Unfortunately, all the methods I tried to fix the issue were unsuccessful. As a result, I started looking for alternative solutions and came across the Hackspeditous team. I reached out to them via email at (hackspeditously @ gmail .com), and they responded promptly, assuring me that they could help. Within a week, they were able to recover all my lost funds. I can't express how grateful I am to have found the Hackspeditous team. They have given me confidence that successful transactions can be made in the cyber and crypto world without any prejudice. I highly recommend contacting them at (hackspeditously @ gmail. com) or via Whatsapp at +1 5 6 7 2 4 6 3 1 1 7 if you're facing any issues in the cyber or crypto world.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as always Easy process from order to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, very polite and helpful staff and really good logs ....thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Logs delivered as requested.the driver was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy ordering on website, with a good choice of delivery dates. Delivered on time and pallet was positioned as requested. Wood looks good and is of a good thickness. Slightly slower to catch than birch I had previously been using but I am happy with that.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Gave me a 30 min delivery window and it was delivered on time and where I wanted it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are very happy with all dealings with Daley Firewood. The product is amazing and the service is excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived when requested and delivery driver was very helpful in positioning the crate where I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order online, good availability. The wood and kindling burn really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good reliable service 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery. High quality product as always. Long standing repeat customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and professional from reception/ sales to delivery of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The goods were deliveredon time, poor weather and a little local difficulty. They are of the usual excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from Dalby Firewood yet again. Our delivery arrived within the half hour delivery slot and placed the bulk bag exactly where we needed it using their trolley. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great looking wood delivered when advertised can’t comment how it buns yet as my wood burner isn’t installed yet, but my installer mark skinner cottage fires recommended you so that’s good enough for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent as always, deliver as agreed, never any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good product, good communication, delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have always used Dalby Firewood for our logs and wouldn’t buy from any other company, they are clean and reliable. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just kindling this delivery, the oak and birch mix is not available. Great service and timely simple delivery, as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.9 based on 6,045 reviews