Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.9 Rating 6,045 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
4.9
Based on 6,045 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes
Malton
YO17 6RH

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 20th March 2024
James Gray
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 2nd February 2024
Bob Read
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 3rd December 2023
Mr Simpson
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 2nd December 2023
Robert Allan
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 13th October 2023
Stephen Cain
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 13th October 2023
Stephen Cain
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 8th October 2023
Nigel Birch
168
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5 Perfect product and superb staff and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Placed order online, 24 hours later we received our delivery, excellent service and product, many thanks will be in touch later in the year for a repeat order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dalby Firewood are without doubt the best company we have ever dealt with. Product quality and customer service are first class. Our latest order of seasoned logs is of Dalby's usual highest quality, delivered quickly, and as always at the quoted time and to our requested location. All staff, whether office based or delivery team, are excellent, professional and always cheerful. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent in every aspect from ordering to delivery ,good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, delivered as scheduled and great quality charcoal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great wood,good service.Used dalby a few years ago,now moved back to area.Back to dalby logs👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clare very helpful in terms of delivery as it was later than than the agreed time as it was a Bank Holiday weekend. Wood delivered and placed conveniently on our drive. This is the second year we have used Dalby and are pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication, service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got recommended the quality of the kiln dried logs is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for another delivery of logs, only ever buy yours well satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The absolute best service and the quality of the logs, kindling and firelighters is outstanding. Real value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product is excellent with a good burn time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality logs at a good spring offer price. Always our go to company for our log deliveries. First time we have ordered a crate and really pleased with it. Very helpful and pleasant delivery driver too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Ordered and delivered within the week. Delivered to the spot required. Good quality logs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always deliver quickly. Good quality wood. Been a customer for a few years now. No need to go anywhere else.
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 20th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On time as usual with a friendly driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, friendly delivery driver. Wouldn't buy from anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on service. Value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have bought our firewood from Dalby for the last 5 years. Great quality firewood, delivered quickly, without fuss, and with a choice of delivery days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.9 based on 6,045 reviews