Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.9 Rating 6,110 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
4.9
Based on 6,110 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes
Malton
YO17 6RH

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dry logs, well packed into the crate. Prompt delivery. Helpful driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and very friendly help from Olivia. Wood the usual very high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered midday - delivered early morning next day and positioned exactly where I wanted it. Very polite and helpful driver. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent efficient and quick delivery. Even though it turned there was an error in the order, this was identified, comnunicated and rectified within a couple of hours of the original delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality logs, well packaged and delivered as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic friendly service, from purchase to delivery. Many Thanks Ken
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant from start to finish!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product for my stoves. Deleiverd on time with good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good sevice,nice quality logs as usual.Delivery as promised, very pleasant driver who dropped the bags exactly where we wanted them placed.( just a shame he wasn't able to find the time to stack them in our log store). We wouldn't go to anyone else.)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
When I recieved the delivery from Dalby Firewood the delivery driver was very accomadating and put the pallet in the garage for me and the ash logs look very good. As the weather is very warm and I'm not having a fire until later in the year I dont know how well it will burn but looking at the wood I have every confindence in it being fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service. prompt civil
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered our summer delivery of logs, kindling and lighters from Dalby. As ever the service was first class, logs bone dry and a good split between birch and ash in the bag. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A reliable and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering and excellent quality, super dry timber. makes using my wood fired oven so simple. I prefer to pay more for the handy bags as also makes my life so much easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Greatlogs worth the money delivered on time put where I wanted them staff polite answered any questions
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 19th June 2024 Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 19th June 2024 Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 19th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, the logs were all under 15 moisure content.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent as usual. Delivery always on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service very good and delivery driver was spot on !!!! .and the wood very good ,thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A pleasure to buy from excellent logs and customer service , prompt delivery and very helpful delivery driver thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.9 based on 6,110 reviews