Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.94 Rating 3,806 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Christine Pyle
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Annette Oldershaw
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 4th November 2020
John Gardiner
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 27th October 2020
Adam Slater
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Maria Price
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Anonymous
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Geoff Page
108
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleasant, prompt and efficient service. See you next year.
Posted 1 week ago
Highly efficient service. Great range of log. Will definitely will be ordering again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good stock availability. Easy website to use with helpful choice of delivery options. Delivery was straightforward - very helpful driver. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality gr8 service
Posted 1 week ago
The young lady who took my order was very efficient and friendly. It was easy to order and I received an email to say when it would arrive.
The driver was very friendly and turned up on time.
The wood looks splendid and is very dry.
Highly recommend

Steve

Thornton-le-Dale
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and good product
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service from ordering to delivery. Can not be faulted.
Posted 1 week ago
Usual high quality firewood - promptly delivered
Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast service (unlike competition which had long lead-times) given the time of year.
Delivered as expected.
Wood is as described.
Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Good communications to cope with the delay in providing kindling and prompt delivery once it was available. Also really good logs
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient. The logs arrived when I was told by text that they would. A nice personable delivery driver. The logs look clean and dry.
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Dalby Firewood for a number of years now, having previously used several others. They may not be the cheapest, but they are, in my opinion, the best I have tried, in terms of quality of wood and service. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Nobody rang the doorbell to let me know the order was delivered . They left it on the pavement and I only found out it was there because I went out later to walk the dog . I waited all morning without going out assuming I would be informed when delivery arrived . I would have waited in all day without knowing otherwise if dog hadn't desperately needed walking
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and great quality logs as always. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
I have always found delivery very efficient and reliable. The knowledge that the logs will be delivered in the time slot arranged makes life so much easier.Also the delivery driver is always helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value, fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent ordering/delivery process, good quality logs, helpful deliverer, I’ll be sure to order from Dalby again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. On time delivery. Always a pleasure!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivered on time stated.
Posted 1 week ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.94 based on 3,806 reviews