Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.94 Rating 4,249 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Jon Tait
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Jon Tait
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Jon Tait
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Jon Tait
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Lee Clarke
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 30th January 2021
Sally Godfrey
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Darren Morley
118
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service again,good delivery. My concern is stock,or lack of it . However,if your selling top quality,I guess I need to plan sooner when ordering. Thanks again Joe Neenan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Mr Neenan, great to hear you are happy with the service and delivery. Please be assured we have been working extremely hard to ensure consistent stock flow and have varieties of kiln dried stock available.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have used Dalby Firewood for many years - always excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the positive review, we look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks Chris for the positive review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent delivery and lovely logs as always.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the 5* review
Posted 3 weeks ago
hey guys,thanks for the very prompt delivery of our fire wood ...we have just used our first bit and wow its better than described ..thanks again a very happy customer ..Toby and Helen at Luddith Farm.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the 5* review. It's great to hear how impressed with the products you have been, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service with friendly staff and good quality bagged wood recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Ron for taking the time to leave us a 5* review, we really appreciate it and look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
*****
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the positive review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
very fast delivery and good wood
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for the 5* review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery of the order was made very quickly. The delivery driver was polite and put the ordered logs in the position requested. The new bags have a 'lid' which seems designed to keep the logs in place during transport. As usual the bags are filled at maximum capacity. This is the second year we have purchased logs from Dalby Firewood and we are very happy to recommend both their product and their service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks Susan for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! It's great to hear that your delivery went smoothly and you were pleased with the bulk bag.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication, fantastic product and will be using again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for the positive review, we're so happy to be supplying such a great store!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks guys fantastic service and so easy to order ...minute perfect on delivery slot time and placed just where we wanted the logs , many thanks Toby Luddith Farm
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks Toby, we're so happy to hear that you were pleased with the service, ordering process and delivery! We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great wood and great customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much Emma, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service and great charcoal product
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for the positive review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service, delivered early, exactly what I was looking for. Can’t be praised enough. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Jamie for the positive review, we're really happy to hear that you were impressed with the service and delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Mark for the positive review, we look forward to hearing form you again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered right in time, and the driver was very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Stephen for the positive review, great to hear the delivery went smoothly!
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5* review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service! Ordered Wednesday am delivered Thursday am
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the 5* review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm new to all this stuff and I've just bought a pizza oven.....! This company was recommended to me and the person I spoke to (sorry didn't get her name) was SO helpful and really great to talk to. The wood was delivered super quick. Would most definitely recommend you buy your wood for your pizza oven from here!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Lynne, we're so happy to hear that you found the information helpful and the ordering/delivery process was convenient for you. We hope you enjoy using your new pizza oven!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service and a brilliant product wouldn’t look any where else 👍🏻
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Elaine for the 5* review! We look forward to hearing from you again soon
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.94 based on 4,249 reviews