Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,678 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic service and lovely wood 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much Jenny for leaving us a positive review, we really appreciate it and are so pleased that you were happy with the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good, clean wood that burns well. Great delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much Naomi for leaving us a 5* review, it's great to hear that you were happy with the product and delivery service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good on time delivery of 2x bulk bags dropped off where I asked. Dry hardwood burns well and tends to lasts when used on mixed fuel burner fitted with grate. Not tried on second woodburner yet which burns off base, but expect good results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for leaving us a 5* review, we're really happy that your delivery was on time and you're pleased with the products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The wood arrived swifty on the arrival day and was well packaged (we purchased a crate) it was also wheeled exactly where we wanted it. The wood burns very well we will definitely be buying one of the crates again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Chris for your 5* review and comments in regards to your crate delivery, we're really happy to hear that you were impressed with the quality and that we'll be hearing from you again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have already left a review ,but don’t mind leaving one again! Timber delivered at correct time by a very pleasant driver and looks to be of good quality.The phone communication with a young lady was helpful and pleasant.Would order from the company again.Happy Christmas and New Year!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you ver much Mrs Scaife for leaving us a positive review. We're really happy to hear that your delivery was convenient and that you were pleased with the products. We look forward to hearing from you for your next delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joseph, Sabrena and the team came to the rescue after I failed to order in time for Christmas. Excellent customer service! Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks Richard for leaving us a 5* review! We're really pleased that we could help and make sure you were stocked up for Christmas.
We look forward to hearing form you again
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wrote a review a couple of days ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Susan for taking the time to leave us both positive reviews! We really appreciate it
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good quality wood logs delivered very quickly in secure crate well recommended , gives off a nice woody smell .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks Ron for taking the time to leave us a 5* review, we really appreciate it and it's wonderful to hear that you were pleased with the delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good quick service delivered on time. For a surprise Christmas present, so wood hasn’t been used yet. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the positive review! We're pleased that you were happy with the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's an ideal product with a comprehensive range.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks Mr Radford for leaving us a 5* review we really appreciate it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very handsome young man delivered my logs and very helpful 😊😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for the 5* review! We're very glad that you were pleased with your delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for the 5* review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service ordered on Monday the logs were here on Thursday, the driver positioned the bag of logs in the garage for me a lot easier than the last place I got logs from they was tipped on the drive and Dalby are £30 cheaper!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for leaving us a 5* review Mr Mitchell. We're really happy that you were pleased with the delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, great product, prompt delivery, will definitely use you again πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr Camp for leaving us a positive review. It's great to hear you were happy with the product, service and delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic log supplier Good Quality products, I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5* review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery by very pleasant driver .Quality of wood appears excellent .Overall an easy transaction.Left the bag to pick up on next delivery,as kindly arranged ,as the bag would not fit through the door.Would buy from again .Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mrs Scaife for leaving us a positive review. We're really pleased that you found the delivery convenient and are happy with the quality of the wood.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic in all respects! Excellent communication - prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks Susan for leaving us a 5* review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful logs ,dry no dust or waste . But more expensive but worth the extra . Driver was really helpful and friendly as were the office staffo
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr Holford for taking the time to leave us a 5* review we really appreciate it. it's great to hear that you've been happy with the quality of the logs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery as requested good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for the positive review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service very prompt and the quality of the wood is again excellent as a stove shop it is important for us to have this and we have no hesitation on recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for leaving us a 5* review. It's great to be supplying a reliable and knowledgeable Stove Centre such as yourselves. We're very grateful for the recommendations and look forward to hearing from you in the New Year.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.93 based on 2,678 reviews