Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,907 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"top class service, nothing is a problem. plus good quality wood. you cant go wrong."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am a regular customer of Dalby Firewood, and as always, very impressed with every aspect of my recent order for "gold bag of kiln dried ash logs" from placing my order to delivery. The product is quite expensive, but the quality and service is well worth it. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tried other logs and very disappointed that they wouldn't burn, HOWEVER, Dalby Firewood... Your logs are on fire! Great logs, Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As always GREAT service and product. Wood very dry and clean, burns really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent wood, service & delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The logs arrived exactly when they were supposed to and were placed at the back gate as requested.Very good service-Sue Pickersgill"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered efficiently left as requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent wood, beautifully delivered! Highly recommended and will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have tried the charcoal this weekend and found it to be excellent. We have recommended you to friends who live in North Yorkshire and will definitely use your services again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time customer (live in rural SW Northumberland) so interested to see what would arrive. I have to say that I am most impressed with the service, the quality of the wood and the way in which it was packed in the crate. I had ordered Thin Cut and the crate could not have held any more. Also wrapped in plastic to protect. The Birch burns beautifully and hot. Well done Dalby Firewood and a Happy New Year. Richard"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just got my 4th order of Logs,Kindlin& Firestarters, Dalby is great Value for money, Swift convenient delivery right to my driveway. Highly recommend. Shame the Builders Bags can't be Reused though!! But they can be recycled by Dalby, or You're Local Household Waste Centres."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely efficient ordering and delivery - cannot be beaten - and we have tried many suppliers before we found Daley a couple of years ago"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the first review I have ever written however the service received has prompted a few words! Absolutely great! Made my order on line (plus discount, which was even better). Immediate confirmation, a few days later, delivery was advised with a half hour time frame wood put next to storage area. Wood burns beautifully and uniform size for storing. Thank you kind regards Victoria."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service fron phone call to delivery. Informed us what day and time delivery would be. On time. Put the logs into the garage for us, much appreciated as it would have been too difficult for us. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great burning wood, good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order, prompt no fuss delivery. Very good quality logs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Birch logs just right for size, as requested. Burn really well - will continue to purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.92 based on 1,907 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support