Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,980 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
4.9
Based on 4,980 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 6th July 2022
John Burrows
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 2nd July 2022
Michelle Cavany
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 8th June 2022
Emma Ritchie
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 25th May 2022
Phillip Gowland
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 29th April 2022
Kevin Mollon
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Will Cammish
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Melanie Trim
134
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent very prompt service. Pizza logs perfect size and low moisture content. Burns hot with very little smoke. Would definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. Pleased to hear you are happy with the logs. Enjoy and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wood clean and dry ready for the fire. The delivery was excellent what more do we need? Ok a mild winter but you never know I got two bags just incase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the review, Michael. Pleased to hear you are happy with the wood and that the delivery went well. Enjoy the wood and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived at time stated and put the wood exactly where specified. Polite young man who delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the review. Pleased the delivery got to you in the given time and the instructions were adhered to. We will pass on the kind words to the driver. Look forward to hearing from you again very soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, usual good quality wood.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
thank you for the review, Michael. Pleased the wood got to you in good time. Enjoy the Ash, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much, Kevin. Always a pleasure. Thank you for your loyal custom and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent firewood, very user-friendly and informative website. Very fast delivery! Brilliant service, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review. Very pleased to hear everything went smoothly for you. Enjoy the wood and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
As always, competitively priced, simple to order and super efficient delivery. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the review, Gwendoline. Glad the ordering process was easy and delivery went well. Enjoy the wood and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always fantastic to deal with, delivery was received on the day I chose. Not much more I can say really.
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 6th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much, John. I can see the delivery instructions were adhered to and, I am pleased it got you on your chosen day. Enjoy the Ash and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good product, delivered on time. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the review. Pleased the delivery got to you in good time. Enjoy and we look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quality wood and Excellent service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, Isabel. Hope you enjoy the Birch and the Ash, and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant communication, delivered as required. Great logs and a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review, Charles. Pleased to hear everything went well. Enjoy the wood and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything is great and on time! Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review, Logan. Pleased the delivery got to you in good time. Hope you enjoy the logs and hopefully next time, we will receive a 5* review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and great logs as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Sue. Much appreciated. Thank you for your loyal custom and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Charcoal in 2Kg bags looks great, though I miss the really large chunks that I got in the 10Kg bags last time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review, Andrew. Apologies we weren't able to stock the 10kg charcoal this season. We know how well it goes and fingers crossed it will be back in stock soon! In the meantime, we hope you enjoy the 2kg and hope it works just as well for you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
First class product and a first class service. Courteous, helpful office staff and a helpful delivery driver. Spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review, Simon. Pleased that you received good service and that the driver and the office staff were helpful. Enjoy the Ash and the Oak+Birch, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
On Time - excellent help from drivers. A professional business providing a variety of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review, Ron. Pleased to hear the delivery got to you on time. Enjoy the Oak+Birch crate. Hopefully, you will find that it is just as good as the Ash. Look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Superb service as usual It’s five stars from me ! Highly recommend
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 2nd July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great photo, Michelle. Pleased to hear. Thank you for your loyal custom. Enjoy the wood and we will look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always. Order arrived 3 days early left exactly where I asked for and beautiful wood as always. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review, Chris. Pleased you received excellent service and I hope the order arriving earlier than expected did not cause any inconvenience, however, glad that the delivery instructions were adhered to and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent customer service from Dalby Firewood and a top quality product that burns hot, clean and bright.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, Dave. Very pleased you received excellent customer service. Hope you enjoy both Ash and Birch and we look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
1st class service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, Julie. We are pleased to hear your first delivery from us was satisfactory and we hope you enjoy the logs. We look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.9 based on 4,980 reviews