Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,457 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Craig Redhead
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Craig Redhead
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Daniel Woodvine
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Daniel Woodvine
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 16th August 2020
Graham Hall
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Irene Scarth
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery arrived when stated and driver placed exactly where I wanted.
Haven’t burnt any yet but looks very dry.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you veyr much Mike for leaving us a positive review. It's great to hear you delivery was convenient and the driver was helpful!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the positive review.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality similarly sized logs delivered on day planned. Very good value for money compared to my first purchase from another supplier. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Craig Redhead
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Craig for the brilliant 5* review. It's great to hear you were happy with the products and that the delivery was convenient for you. We're really chuffed to hear that you found the firewood to be great value for money too in comparison to other suppliers.
We look forward to hearing from you again for your future deliveries.
Posted 1 week ago
So easy to place an order. The delivery came when I was told it would and the delivery guy was very helpful and friendly. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
We're so happy to hear that you found ordering easy and that the delivery was convenient for you!
We look forward to hearing from you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the 5* review!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, spot on delivery, a bag full of quality hardwood ! Will definitely buy it again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the positive review. It's great to hear how happy with the delivery you were and that we'll be hearing from you again in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic kiln dried wood that burnt well without sparks. Great service and quick delivery too
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Ali for the 5* review, great to hear you were happy with the kiln dried firewood!
Posted 1 week ago
Purchase efficiently organised, delivery error quickly corrected, good quality wood.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for leaving us a positive review, we really appreciate it. It's great to hear that you were happy with your delivery from us and satisfied with how quickly we correct the delivery hiccup!
We look forward to hearing from you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality wood of a good standard size. Very good value for money and delivered on day requested.
Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Craig Redhead
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Craig for the brilliant 5* review. We're so pleased to hear you were happy with the products and delivery service you received from us.
We look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, from placement of order to receiving the goods.

Fast efficient no hassle, quality products delivered to my door.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks David for taking the time to leave us a 5* review! We really appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
I am a retuning customer.
I had another effortless, perfect transaction.
Good quality, proper weight, well-packed, clean, promptly delivered.
Lovely customer service - they pick up the phone in seconds.
Almost half the price of local suppliers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Mr Bonikos for taking the time to leave us such a brilliant 5* review, we really appreciate it.
It's wonderful to hear how impressed with the firewood, service and value for money you were.
We look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
5 star service again from the lovely lady who i spoke too to order and the very professional polite driver who delivered the wood as usual the wood is excellent thank you again be back next year to stock up again 😀
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Mr Stannard for taking the time to leave us such a great 5* review. We're so happy to hear that you were impressed with the service, products and delivery.
We look forward to hearing from you in the future for your next delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order on-line with next working day free delivery, excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the positive review. It's great to hear that you found ordering online easy and were impressed with the delivery service!
Posted 1 week ago
Very polite speedy and efficient service. Great product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr Harvey for taking the time to leave us a 5* review!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and, although not yet tried, logs look good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr Conlin for the positive review. We're very happy to hear that you were impressed with the service.
We look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and top quality wood. Highly recommended. Will be definitely ordering more. Friendly and helpful delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Mr Molloy for the 5* review, we really appreciate it. It's great to hear how happy with the products and service you are!
Posted 1 week ago
Every thing was as I expected and hoped for. I was surprised that the two previous container bags were not collected as I left them out. However I just assumed they would be taken and reused. I have since taken them to the local waste dump.
Do you ever reuse the bags?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr saggers for taking the time to leave us a 5* review.
I have added a note to your customer file to request the bags being taken away upon your next delivery. As you're in our local delivery zone we are able to take them away (we did pause this service for a time during the lockdown period). Bags will be taken away as long as they are clean, completely empty and neatly folder - otherwise we can't fit them all in the delivery van!
We look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Website easy to use- delivery arrived exactly when expected, as usual. Not needed to use logs yet, but they look fine and having the choice of thin/thick or mix cut is really helpful. Delivery within 7 working days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a great positive review. We're very happy to hear that you found the website easy to navigate and that the delivery was convenient for you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent logs, always great service. Bag was wrapped to keep the logs dry.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Valerie for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. It's great to hear you were happy with the service and products.
Posted 1 week ago
Always excellent service and great quality wood
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the positive review
Posted 1 week ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.93 based on 3,457 reviews