Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,170 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Ojb Services
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Ojb Services
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Adam Duran
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Adam Duran
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Michael Storey
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 1st May 2020
Pete Winiewicz
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Paul Hansen
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service as always, the product arrived less than 24 hours after ordering! They always make sure they look after repeat customers, very happy with their logs, kindling, firelighters and now their charcoal too.
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 25th May 2020 Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much Phil for such a brilliant 5* review and the great photos! We're really happy to hear that you've been pleased with our service and products and that you recommend us to so many of your customers!
We look forward to working together in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for the positive review!
Posted 1 week ago
I’m pleased as always. Never been let down.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the 5* review! Brilliant to hear you've been happy with your deliveries from us.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and efficient delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for the positive review!
Posted 1 week ago
Dalby firewood kept us stocked up with logs for our fire over winter and now it’s onto charcoal for summer bbqs. Always a great service with fast delivery, products are very high quality. Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Jennifer for the great 5* review! We're really pleased to hear that you've been happy with our winter and summer products!
Posted 1 week ago
Burnt well. Consistent temp. Lasted well. Will buy again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks David for the 5* review! We're really happy to hear you were impressed with your delivery of lumpwood charcoal.
We look forward to hearing from you again in time for your next cook!
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional service as always .Delivered witin 48 hrs of ordering . Good quality product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr Reeve for leaving us a positive review! It's wonderful to hear you were pleased with the service and products.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and excellent charcoal
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the 5* review! Great to hear you're happy with the service and products.
Posted 1 week ago
Can't knock it. Ordered on the Tuesday for Friday delivery and turned up a day early on Thursday to virtually the other end of the country. Had a small burn to cure the new kamado grill and was great. Easily lit and burned well. Will be ordering more when I've used 40kgs!
Many thanks.
Mr D
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Mr Delaney for leaving us a 5* review. It's great to hear how impressed with your delivery of lumpwood charcoal you were.
We look forward to hearing from you again and hope you enjoy using our products on your Kamado!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent web site that is very easy to navigate,very quick response when order was placed, arrived very quickly, charcoal looks really good quality but haven't used it yet. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Paul for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. We really appreciate it. It's brilliant to hear how happy you are with the products and that you found the website easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service delivered quickly top quality product burns hot and long lasting
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Mr Spivey for leaving us a positive review, it's brilliant to hear you've been impressed with the products and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charcoal is very good and burns well lasts 3 times as long as cheaper stuff. Highly recommended. Delivered quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much Christopher for taking the time to leave us such a great review! It's brilliant to hear how impressed with our lumpwood charcoal you've been and that you'd recommend us.
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great for use in the pizza oven, will definitely us again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the positive review. Its great to hear you've been impressed when using our products on your pizza oven!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, product delivered on time.
Will definitely be ordering again from Dalby firewood!
Would recommend to others
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Lee for the positive review. We're really happy to hear that you were impressed with the customer service, delivery and products.
We look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good product (Silver Birch for pizza oven), as described. Delivered on time. Would definitely use Dalby Firewood again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much John for the 5* review. We're really pleased to hear that you were happy with the silver birch on your pizza oven.
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and really good service - well done!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Paul for the 5* review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality charcoal and very quick delivery. 5-star service and will definitely be buying again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mark for the positive review. It's great to hear how happy you were with the charcoal and service.
We look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service all round. Great charcoal - large chunks and burns very cleanly. Ordered Sunday evening and arrived Tuesday morning. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr Ward for the positive review. It's brilliant to hear how happy you were with your delivery of charcoal.
We hope you enjoy it over the warm weekend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good sized pieces of charcoal, very little used for a long cook (12 hours) Delivered a day early and well priced will be using again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks William for the positive review, we're really happy to hear you were impressed with your delivery of lumpwood charcoal!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Logs excellent as always and Tom couldn't be more helpful when dropping them off.
Received confirmation order had been paid on the 5th May and hadn't heard anything re delivery till I rang to enquire on the 14th May if everything was ok? Order then delivered the following day on the 15th May.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much Rob for the positive review. Great to hear you were happy with your order and the delivery service.
Due to current circumstance we've had fewer members of staff which has meant a small delay in some local deliveries. Thank you for your patience and understanding that your delivery time was longer than usual.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.93 based on 3,170 reviews