Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,457 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Craig Redhead
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Craig Redhead
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Daniel Woodvine
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Daniel Woodvine
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 16th August 2020
Graham Hall
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Irene Scarth
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just had our annual delivery of logs from Dalby Firewood and yet again we are delighted with the outstanding service and the quality of the logs delivered!
Highly recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Angela for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. It's great to hear you were happy with this years delivery and service! We look forward to hearing from you next year, for your next annual delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quality product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Bev for the 5* review!
Posted 1 week ago
This is our third delivery of Dalby firewood Product is exceptional ordering very easy lovely staff delivery was great all very easy and highest standard of customer care thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the lovely positive review. It's brilliant to hear that you've been consistently happy with the products and service you've received from us!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, easy to order and delivered promptly. Wood is very good quality.
Would recommend this company.
Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Mr Davies for the 5* review, we're so happy to hear that you would recommend us.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, was so pleased with the advise on which wood would be best for my log burner. The delivery was free and came on time with a email confirmation letting me know the time slot, I will be ordering again as the logs were exceptional and burn really well, definitely recommend this company!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr Stork for taking the time to leave us such a brilliant 5* review. It's great to hear how happy you were with the service and advice you received from us.
We look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
delivery as expected, good quality, cheerfull and helpfull driver
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review!
Posted 1 week ago
Most efficient!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Mr Waters for the positive review
Posted 1 week ago
As always, prompt delivery by professional and friendly staff. Quality logs, kindling and firelighters.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the 5* review!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Dennis for taking the time to leave us a 5* review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the 5* review! Great to hear you were happy with the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As before, logs excellent, service and delivery excellent. Recommend to all who show any interest, ie friends neighbours etc. Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mary for leaving us such a brilliant 5* review. It's great to hear how impressed with the service, delivery and products you have been.
We're ever so grateful for the recommendations and we look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good wood.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Peter for the 5* review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual from Dalby Firewood. Speedy and efficient delivery. High quality product. Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr Monkman for taking the time to leave us such a great 5* review.
It's great to heat how impressed with the service, delivery and quality you were.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient ordering service followed by prompt delivery. Great quality logs as always.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the 5* review, we're very happy to hear you found our service fast and efficient.
We look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was prompt and efficient. The seasoned hardwood logs burn well though in my naivety I thought I would be able to split some with an axe to make kindling. Impossible the logs are very hard. Might be worth pointing this out in publicity so people can order both logs and kindling.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr Vallance for the 5* review, we're very happy to hear that you were pleased with the delivery and burning of the Seasoned Hardwood.
Hardwood is not designed to be split by hand and kiln dried kindling is available on the website.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service with prompt delivery and logs always burn well.
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the 5* review. It's wonderful to hear you were happy with the service, quality and delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service delivered quickly. Highly recommended. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Mark for the positive review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second delivery of Ash, Wood is dry and ready to burn. Perfect for log burner and burns clean and easily. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Chris for leaving us a 5* review. It's brilliant to hear you were impressed with your second delivery of Dalby Gold Ash from us.
We look forward to hearing from you again for your third delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality wood and kindling
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the 5* review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good value and great logs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Tracey for the positive review, it's great to hear you've been pleased with the value and products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.93 based on 3,457 reviews