Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.93 Rating 4,699 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Order arrived as stated and very helpful driver placed it exactly where I needed it. I will be ordering from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review, John. I'm pleased our driver was able to assist you. We look forward to speaking with you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product all as requested very good delivery time. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving us this review, Richard. I'm glad you're happy with the product you received, as well as the delivery being made in a timely manner. We look forward to speaking with you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service, delivered whilst I was out and left it exactly as instructed. Great quality packaging and product :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very happy to hear how pleased you are with the service and the product. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast service, delivered within the time period. Very helpful with unloading the bags exactly as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear you are pleased with the service provided and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Good wood and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear you are pleased with the product and the delivery service. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
We took our first delivery from Dalby Firewood yesterday, very pleased with the ordering process, delivery communications from Dalby Firewood, the delivery itself (crane lift-off expertly done to a tight location over a wall, thank you). Logs very well dried and excellent quality. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are really happy to hear how pleased you are with the service and product. Enjoy, and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speed of delivery and great driver who went out his way to get the crate where I wanted it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service provided. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
More good value wood and great service from Dalby Firewood
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear you are pleased with the product and the service. We hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery nothing to fault thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. Glad to hear you are pleased with the service and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication and very efficient and friendly delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear you are pleased with the service and we hope you enjoy the product. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff handled initial query regarding pre Xmas delivery. Ordered online, quick and easy with plenty of products to choose from. After reading really insightful information on each type of wood available, I opted for Dalby gold and was pleased to be able to choose between the type of cut (standard and/or thin) Communication was excellent, received notification and took delivery three days later. Driver delivered where specified and even used a trolley to position the well wrapped goods close to my garden gate. Logs were excellent, very clean and cut to specific size. Once emptied there were no scraps left at the bottom of the bag. Burn extremely well, superior quality and outstanding service. Will definitely buy from Dalby again, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review. We are glad to hear how pleased you are with the product you received as well as the delivery service and customer service upon ordering. Enjoy the wood and we look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, I changed my delivery date after the order was confirmed. Customer service was excellent, delivery driver was very helpful. Can’t fault the service AND the logs were great too. This was my first time using Dalby Firewood and I will continue using them. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are happy you're pleased with the service you received, as well as the logs! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Never had any problems with delivery or quality of wood, no complaints here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this 5* review, Duncan. It's a pleasure, as always! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery, great product too! I will certainly use them again. Thank you all very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this 5* review, Alison. We're glad to hear you're happy with the service provided. We look forward to hearing from you again shortly!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy order, easy efficient and polite delivery…..wood looks good but haven’t burnt any yet….
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're pleased you're happy with the ordering and delivery process and hope you're just as pleased when you start burning the wood!
Posted 1 month ago
Dalby.firewood always friendly staff very helpful and redwood is top notch no waste burns really well would recommend anytime
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us this kind review, Janet. We are pleased you're happy with the service we offer as well as the logs you received! We hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
First class customer service. The logs are brilliant. Will definitely order again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. Glad to hear you are pleased with the product and the level of service. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service , prompt delivery , dropped off where requested
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear you are pleased with the service provided and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Wood looks good, yet to try but would imagine burns as good as it looks.service excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear our service was up to scratch and we hope you enjoy the wood! Hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service as always. Ordered on the Wednesday. Delivered on the Friday. Best quality wood we’ve ever used. Won’t go anywhere else. We’re stove installers and recommend to all our customers too and they love it too! 🔥🔥
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this lovely review. Very glad to hear that you are pleased with the product and service we provide! Thank you for the custom and recommendations you're giving to your customers. We look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.93 based on 4,699 reviews