Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.94 Rating 4,248 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Jon Tait
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Jon Tait
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Jon Tait
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Jon Tait
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Lee Clarke
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 30th January 2021
Sally Godfrey
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Darren Morley
118
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful delivery man who took the crate right around our house Much appreciated Great quality firewood as always
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Dianne for the positive review, we're so happy to hear that the delivery was convenient for you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellant service. I was not able to be there when the delivery was made and left instructions on their website. The delivery driver made my job a lot easier by leaving the pallet as close as possible to where I wanted it to be. Well packed, extra dry, Ash. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the positive review, it's fantastic to hear how impressed with the delivery service you were!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good delivery service and excellent quality wood. The new bags with the cover is a really good idea and can put it in my wood store gradually.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the 5* review, great to hear that you were happy with the new bag design!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kiln dried ash gives an intense heat and it burns for a long time. Delivery is always prompt and at the time specified
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the 5* review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and product. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Arthur for the positive review, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Great wood and cut up thinner so works a treat in my pizza oven
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Mr Finley, we're so happy to hear that you have been happy with the logs. Enjoy using them on your pizza oven!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as usual
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the 5* review
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from order to delivery. Logs are excellent value, long burning and the bags are full to the top and continue to the bottom of the bag. You don't end up with a layer of bits of logs at the bottom of the bag
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Ann for the 5* review, its fantastic to hear how happy with the service and quality you have been. We look forward to hearing from you again soon
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery on time as usual, I have tried many so called Kiln dried firewood sellers but you beat the lot. Just a little bit expensive though. New waterproof top on pallet seems to work well.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the positive review. We're really happy to hear that you have been impressed with the service and products
Posted 1 month ago
Another speedy delivery of perfectly dry wood!
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Lee for the positive review, great to hear you were happy with the delivery of pizza oven fuel. We look forward to hearing from you throughout the summer!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time and good communication as to when delivery arriving. Excellent load of kiln dried wood.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the positive review, we're so pleased to hear you were impressed with the service and delivery updates.
Posted 1 month ago
Haven’t yet used it, but it looks top dollar!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Simon for the 5* review!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always , great product, driver as good as you can expect.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Mr West for the 5* review, it's great to hear you were impressed with the service and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Best wood you can get. Throws out loads of heat. Always,excellent service. Can’t praise this company enough .👍
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Robin for the brilliant 5* review. We're so happy to hear you have been impressed with the service and product quality. We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality but not the cheapest
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Gill for the positive review, we really appreciate it. It's great to hear you were pleased with the quality. We keep our margins as low as possible, we only use the best quality raw materials to produce our products which is reflected in the price.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and speedy service and delivery.Top notch wood for my Pizza oven and suitably priced.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Mark for the positive review. We're really pleased to hear you were impressed with the products, delivery and value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as usual.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Lynn for the 5* review!
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality logs and fast efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Dini for the 5* review, it's great to hear you were pleased with your delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
First class logs. Excellent service. They come when they say they will and even put the logs into our garage!
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Mr Hateley, we're so happy to hear you have found the service reliable and convenient!
Posted 1 month ago
First class product and service I have used them for over 6 years and can’t fault them, great staff as well. Certainly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Peter, we're so happy to hear that you have continuously been happy with the products and service. We look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.94 based on 4,248 reviews