Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.94 Rating 4,130 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 30th January 2021
Sally Godfrey
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Darren Morley
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Anonymous
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Lee Clarke
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Anonymous
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Christine Pyle
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Annette Oldershaw
113
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great. The best logs you can purchase. Not the cheapest, we had to use someone local to us for our last order. Supposed to be kiln dried from local supplier. Utter rubbish. I’d name and shame them if I could. Stick with Dalby whenever we can. Awesome delivery too. Great helpful driver 10/10.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the brilliant review, we're so pleased the delivery was convenient and you were happy with the products.
Posted 5 days ago
New bags are excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Heather, we're happy to hear you like the new bag design!
Posted 5 days ago
Best firewood I have ever used
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the positive review
Posted 5 days ago
Can’t fault - very efficient from ordering to delivery.
I will definitely be ordering again.
Such a rare concept these days Customer service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the 5* review, we're so happy to hear you were happy with the service!
Posted 5 days ago
Once again excellent service. Delivery arrived on time. Logs just right for our fire.
Contacted office before ordering and they were very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the positive review!
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived on time looks good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the 5* review
Posted 1 week ago
Great logs with a punctual service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the positive review
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful email conversation, my firelighters arrive a day before due date, very good! Used Dalby firelighters for many years
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the positive review. We're so happy to hear that you were happy with the delivery and products
Posted 1 week ago
Always helpful, great service!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for the 5* review, were so happy to hear that you were pleased with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Adaptable to customer needs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much Tom, we really appreciate the 5* review.
Posted 1 week ago
I have had first class service and will be using the Dalby again and again
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mrs Handy, we're so happy to hear that you have been impressed with the service. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service..logs left exactly where I wanted them leaving.. arrived sooner than the date given..will definitely use them again ๐Ÿ™‚
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much Alex for the positive review, it's brilliant to hear you were happy with the firewood and delivery service.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service and superb product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks Mr Adams for the 5* review! It's great to hear you were happy with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as usual highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the positive review
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient speedy ordering process and quick delivery, and delivery driver very polite and helpful. Product good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks Mr Law for the positive review. We're very happy to hear the delivery was convenient and you were pleased with the products.
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful and efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the 5* review
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. The delivery driver was extremely helpful with getting the logs exactly where they needed to be. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for the positive review
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery friendly courteous driver - excellent fire lighters only took 2 when I usually use 4 ordinary ones- lovely dry sweet smelling logs - good mix of larger for open fire and smaller for log burner - lit easily and burned long.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks Mrs Watkins for taking the time to leave us such a great 5* review. We're thrilled to hear how happy you were with the products, we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery on time as ordered. The driver placed exactly where we wanted it, and the timber is first class material.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr Howlett, we're so pleased to hear you were happy with the delivery service and products.
Posted 1 week ago
Great wood, dry as a bone and delivered on time. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the 5* review!
Posted 1 week ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.94 based on 4,130 reviews