Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,281 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Scott Finnie
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Mark Cole
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Ojb Services
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Ojb Services
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Adam Duran
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Adam Duran
More Photos & Videos
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Michael Storey
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order on line. Prompt and efficient delivery. Thank You.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the 5* review!
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient quick service. The bags look high quality and I look forward to using the charcoal soon. Thanks, I will use you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Geoff for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. It's great to hear you were happy with the service and products.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was on time and accurate. I cannot rate the wood that was delivered as we’ve never used Ash before and I’m writing this in June, so , the wood burner is not seeing much action.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Eugene for leaving us a 5* review, it's great to hear you were happy with the delivery and service. We're sure you'll be just as impressed with the Kiln Dried Ash once you start burning it.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and delivered in the right spot for our wood store.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for leaving us a 5* review!
Posted 1 week ago
I have used a number of products from Dalby Firewood and haven't been disappointed with any of them. Bulk bags of different types, firelighters, kindling - all good products at a fair price and delivered on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Mr Wiles for leaving us a 5* review. It's brilliant to hear how impressed with the products you've been. We look forward to hearing from you again soon
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent service as always, ordered at the weekend arrived Tuesday, highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr Peters for leaving us a positive review. We're really happy that you were impressed with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service (& logs of course!). Logs put exactly where I asked so that they were nearest to log store. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the 5* review
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent wood, kindling and service. Delivery on time and we have managed to fit three bags into our small wood store
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Mr Warner for taking the time to leave us such a great 5* review, we really appreciate it.
We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with the products you received and the delivery.
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really like the firelighters. Bought a box to try and they really take away all the faff of setting the fire. Just ordered anotger four boxes. Came the next day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much Richard for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. We're really happy to hear that you were impressed with the natural firelighters!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Lumpcoal is fantastic, we used it on our Big Green Egg for the first time and it was great. Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Andrew for the positive review. It's brilliant to hear how impressed with the Lumpwood Charcoal you are, we hope the weather brightens up so you can enjoy cooking with it over the weekend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality Wood, speedy delivery, well packed & wrapped into crates,
1 Crate of Ash
1 Crate of Oak & Birch
you pays your money and you get what you pay for! Would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Mr Jones for leaving us such a great 5* review. We're so pleased to hear how happy you were with your delivery and the quality of our products.
We look forward to hearing from you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery arrived during time stated. Driver was very polite and helpful. Very happy with the service. Thanks 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Adrian for taking the time to leave us a 5* review we really appreciate it! We're really happy to hear that you were impressed with your delivery and the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the 5* review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always efficient, always friendly, and most of all very reliable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Di for the 5* review! Great to hear you were happy with the service you received from us, we look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and service as usual.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the 5* review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and service as usual.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the 5* review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and service as usual.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the 5* review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Ordered charcoal and it arrived early on the day I chose for delivery. Haven't tried it yet as weather changed 😂 but hope to soon. Will definitely order from you again, many thanks 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. We're really pleased to hear you were happy with the Charcoal - hopefully the weather will change so you can make the most of it in the sunshine!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication and easy to use website. Easy delivery straight into my garage and the firewood is fab! I'm loving the fires.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the positive review. It's wonderful to hear you were pleased with the website, service and delivery.
We look forward to hearing from you again for your next order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
as usual good quality product with an obliging delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr Turner for the 5* review, we really appreciate it and look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.93 based on 3,281 reviews