Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.94 Rating 3,806 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Christine Pyle
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Annette Oldershaw
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 4th November 2020
John Gardiner
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 27th October 2020
Adam Slater
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Maria Price
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Anonymous
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Geoff Page
108
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service next day delivery straight into my garage!!! Highly recommend!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, logs delivered in a timely fashion. Logs left in a great place thank you. Would highly recommend as logs great quality
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Good mix off wood . Thank you 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, excellent service, delivered on time and were very helpful with positioning of logs.
Happy customer!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent logs - really dry and burn so well
Posted 1 week ago
I like the idea of providing a cover on the bag.
Posted 1 week ago
I was glad l happened to come out when wood was delivered so I could ensure it was positioned so that I could unload and transfer it through side gate. Might be useful if delivery man checks position is ok rather than just leaving it.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Manners

Thank you for your review. The delivery drivers do not knock on doors to ask for instructions. The exact delivery information is requested upon placing your order and the drivers will leave the product exactly where requested. Most customers are not in when delivery is made so this is why we ask for specific instructions.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time as promised. Very helpful on the phone as I didn’t know which wood to buy. Would use Dolby again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service with next day delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Mr Arnold for the 5* review, we really appreciate it. It's great to hear that you were happy with the delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service and advice over the phone. Super quick delivery. One very happy customer!
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Gillian for the positive review, we really appreciate it. It's great to hear you were pleased with the service and advice. We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Dan for the 5* review
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the 5* review
Posted 6 days ago
Great timely delivery. Great quality wood. Will be buying again!
Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Nik, it's brilliant to hear your delivery was convenient and that you were happy with the quality.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish ,brilliant size logs , burn efficiently , will be buying again and telling others .
Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Elaine for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. It's fantastic to hear how pleased with the service, delivery and products you were. We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Delivered on time. Just the right size mix of logs for my smaller wood burning stove. Not worth buying inferior cheaper logs elsewhere.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5* review, we're so pleased to hear you were happy with the quality of the products.
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic logs great customer service
Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Craig, we're so happy to hear you'd recommend us!
Posted 6 days ago
As ever excellent prompt and polite service . I especially like the fact that the driver narrowed the bulk bag to the exact place I wanted it. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thank Andrew, we're so happy to hear that you were pleased with the delivery service!
Posted 6 days ago
Cannot fault the service - delivery and ordering. Will continue to use this service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Mr Major, we look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 6 days ago
Great wood and more than you think in a crate,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the 5* review! We're so happy to hear you were pleased with the products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.94 based on 3,806 reviews