Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,969 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
excellent service, great product as usual!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Very quick service, fast delivery, excellent wood.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Many thanks Kristan for leaving us a positive review. We're so happy to hear that you were impressed with the service, delivery and firewood.
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 6 hours ago
Very good service as usual - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Thank you so much Lynne for leaving us a positive review. It's brilliant to hear that you've been consistently happy with the service from us!
Posted 6 hours ago
Great service and quality product delivered quickly and with great communication Will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks Lorraine for the positive review. it's great to hear that you were happy with the service and quality of our products.
We look forward to hearing from you for your next delivery.
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent logs with efficient and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much Mr Easto for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. We're so happy to hear that you were pleased with the products and service.
Posted 6 hours ago
Oder placed and paid for online. Simple, straightforward process. Communication excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks Angus for the 5* review. We're really happy to hear that you found the website easy to navigate, we look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 6 hours ago
Everything was excellent - I promise!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for leaving us a positive review!
Posted 6 hours ago
Amazing selection of logs as described. Great service and quick delivery. Thanks Dalby Firewood
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much Sam for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We really appreciate it and are very happy to hear you were pleased with the products, service and delivery.
Posted 6 hours ago
Great service, as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much for leaving us a positive review!
Posted 6 hours ago
As before usual efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks David for the positive review!
Posted 6 hours ago
A friendly prompt and efficient service as always. Thank you for continuing during these difficult times!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Julie for leaving us a positive review, we're really happy to hear you were pleased with the service.
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 6 hours ago
Spot on, just what I was after and the delivery driver dropped it where I asked for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much Phil for leaving us a positive review! It's great to know you were pleased with your order and that your delivery was convenient.
Posted 6 hours ago
We have always used Dalby firewood for our log supplies as their customer service is excellent with lovely helpful staff, Also thank you for excellent service again with our delivery this week given the these difficult times
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks Sharon for taking the time to leave us a 5* review, we really appreciate it. It's wonderful to hear you were pleased with your delivery from us and that you were happy with the service.
Posted 6 hours ago
Perfect from order to delivery! Delivered on time and left where we requested. The wood is brilliant, burns well and I can't stop looking at the monstrous pallet of wood, makes me smile! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much Mr Allman for the 5* review. We're really pleased to hear how happy you are with your delivery of firewood from us!
We look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 6 hours ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Kathryn for leaving us a positive review!
Posted 6 hours ago
Good quality logs delivered promptly by efficient driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much Janet for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. We're so happy to hear that you've been impressed with the quality of the firewood and that the delivery was convenient for you.
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient and polite delivery by a driver who was very aware of the guidelines for keeping us both safe. Firewood excellent again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much Mr Ashcroft for the 5* review. We're really pleased that you were happy with the delivery procedure we have in place, the safety of our customers are drivers is of the upmost importance to us.
It's great to hear you were happy with the quality of the firewood. We look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, especially in these difficult times. Have used before and will use again for great products swiftly delivered. Thanks, and best wishes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks Sarah for leaving us a 5* review! We're so pleased to hear you've been happy with the quality of your recent delivery. (Great stacking in the photograph!)
We look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 3 days ago
Great wood for my pizza oven easy to light and burns nice and hot without having to overload the oven. Looking forward to trying out the birch with our chiminea.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much Paul for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we really appreciate it!
It's great to hear you were happy with your delivery. We hope you all enjoyed the Pizza (and party!) and keep warm by the Chiminea!
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect, as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks so much for the positive review Helen!
Posted 3 days ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.93 based on 2,969 reviews