Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,788 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service from start to finish.supplying great quality product.. do exaclty what they say they aim to do ...brillant ..thankyou .Malc Lambert / southampton ..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Straightforward ordering process; free delivery happened on the requested day.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Clean dry on time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
This is a brilliant combination of woods we have a large woodburner we keep going 24 hours a day if it's cold, these logs will slumber all night they are really dry and clean to use and because they are on a pallet there's no spending hours stacking them up like you do when they're delivered loose.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent ad usual delivered on time . Clean and dry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The young lady who took my order over the phone has a very good telephone manner and extremely helpful. She knew everything about logs, their burning Times and ash content. I am sure when she is out socially she could entertain The enthralled company with stories about logs. She is a credit to the company. Don’t ever sack her, give her a pay rise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service; quick and careful delivery; logs superior to those we had from another supplier. Dalby Firewood are highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wood is dry and of very good quality. Delivery is always on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good size, good quality wood. Burns really nicely. Customer service excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always on time woods burns well always helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very speedy delivery, ordered on Friday, delivered on Monday. 2 bulk bags placed in garage by the helpful driver. The bags are nicely full. Thank you for providing a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wood seems very good quality totally dry!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and a quality product. Delivery service top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My second delivery now ,I was not around To receive the delivery ,the driver took the time and incentive to put them in the dry before leaving well done .The quality is fantastic and consistent I will highly recommend this company to everybody .Thanks keith 19/02/20
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent website, good choice of logs, friendly & smooth delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much Jane for leaving us a positive review. We're so pleased to hear that you were happy with the products, website, service and delivery.
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent! Delivered ontime as arranged, great quality logs, specified thin cut and they are perfect fot out log burner. Been getting logs from Dalby for a few years and they are always helpful. Good quality logs and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great 5* review. We're really pleased to hear that over the years you've found the deliveries convenient and that quality of products to be high. We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 3 days ago
Quality product and quick service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for the 5* review!
Posted 3 days ago
This was my third delivery from Dalby Firewood. All three have been on time, put just where I needed it by helpful courteous drivers. The quality of the different woods I have ordered has been very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we really appreciate it. It's wonderful to hear that you've been pleased with the quality and delivery of all your orders.
We look forward to hearing from you for your fourth!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent products, quick and efficient delivery. Great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Matthew for leaving us a positive review, we're really pleased to hear you were happy with your delivery!
Posted 3 days ago
Once again, delivery on time, great communication. Brilliant service and friendly driver, helpful telephone staff too. Nothing is any trouble. Beautiful quality, dry wood that burns lovely, cut very nicely to fit log burner. Firelighters are excellent too. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much Mrs Walker for leaving us such a brilliant 5* review. We're really happy to hear that you've been pleased with the quality of the products, our service and that the delivery was convenient for you.
We look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.93 based on 2,788 reviews