Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.9 Rating 6,045 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
4.9
Based on 6,045 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes
Malton
YO17 6RH

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 20th March 2024
James Gray
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 2nd February 2024
Bob Read
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 3rd December 2023
Mr Simpson
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 2nd December 2023
Robert Allan
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 13th October 2023
Stephen Cain
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 13th October 2023
Stephen Cain
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 8th October 2023
Nigel Birch
168
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and efficient service, happy and helpful driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent quality logs, delivery fine, thoroughly professional and friendly service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and always very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent burning wood, another purchase made. Received a great service from Dalby firewood.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website looks good, delivery was spot on and the wood is quality at a good price too. Definitely order again when required thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service , friendly .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, courteous customer service to deal with additional request. Logs delivered on time as scheduled. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery. Left exactly where we wanted. Have tried 3 different varieties of log. All good but the kiln dried ash is by far the best for the heat it puts out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good firewood delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never had an issue with Dalby before, always my go to supplier, however the last bulk bag of seasoned hardwood I received were not to the same quality as usual. Logs do not burn well at all, they’re smouldering. Constantly feeding my log burner kindling and fire lighters just to keep it burning. Disappointing batch this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with delivery arrived at the designated time and the delivery man was friendly and helpful in placing delivery bags where I wanted them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual a great service from dalby logs look great delivery was on time and driver was great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dalby Firewood is always my first choice Kiln Dried wood supplier. The wood quality is consistently good and the crates are excellent value. I also get all my kindling from the crate saving me lots. Not all competitors crates are as big or generous which I why I find Dalby so good. Also if you do BBQ their lumpwood is Awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No problems - service was more than satisfactory 5 out of 5
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second time I've used Dalby excellent product and service will be back for more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
From the lady who took my order to the gentleman that delivered it the service was friendly polite and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to book a delivery, which was on time by a very pleasant and efficient gentleman.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the delivery,service & the logs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As before driver was pleasant and obliging the wood was up to the usual standard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
as good as ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.9 based on 6,045 reviews