Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,695 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prompt delivery of first class kiln dried cut logs, ideal for my small Stovax Riva 40 wood burning stove. Good value too - price compares favourably with local suppliers used in the past. Delivery driver was most helpful, manoeuvring the heavy pallet all the way to my garage store. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 55 minutes ago
Excellent service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Thank you Mr Foxwell we really appreciate the positive review, it's great to hear that you were happy with the service.
Posted 3 hours ago
Good, dry firewood, delivered on time and wheeled into the garage by the very polite and helpful delivery driver. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Thank you Mrs Richards for leaving us a great 5* review, we really appreciate it. It's brilliant to hear you were happy with the products you received, and that your delivery was convenient.
We look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 3 hours ago
Always give an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Many thanks Susan for taking the time to leave us a 5* review!
Posted 3 hours ago
Ordered Sunday evening delivered Tuesday morning excellent service and wood
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Many thanks Shelia for leaving us a 5* review, we're really pleased to hear you were impressed with our service, delivery and product!
Posted 3 hours ago
Provided me with exactly the produce required and delivered when advised.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Thank you very much Neil for leaving us a 5* review! We're really pleased you were happy with the product & delivery.
Posted 3 hours ago
Great product - an even mix of birch and oak with all pieces cut evenly to size and well dried. Delivered exactly to timing and location as promised - an excellent product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much Tim for leaving us a 5* review, we really appreciate it. It's great to hear how pleased with our products you have been, and that your delivery was convenient for you.
We look forward to hearing from you for your next delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, Logs put down in the garage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much for the positive review. We're so happy to hear you've been pleased with the service received from us!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent, prompt, efficient and friendly service. Wood is of a consistently high standard. Not the cheapest but the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks Mr Harrison for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We're so happy to hear that you've been impressed with the standard of our products and found our service friendly and efficient.
Posted 1 day ago
Another great crate of kiln dried ash Very well packed. Delivery very efficient. Would recommend Daley Firewood
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5* review, we're really pleased to hear that you've been impressed with your delivery of Dalby Gold Ash and would recommend us.
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 2 days ago
Our first time buying firewood as new owners of a wood burning stove. Couldn't of been easier, website is filled with all the information you need. From the types of wood to size and delivery. Very happy with over all purchase, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much Samantha for taking the time to leave us such a great review.
We're really pleased to hear that you found the website helpful and full of information. It's great that you were happy with the products you received, and we look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good. The driver was especially helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks Mr Nixon we're really happy to hear that you were pleased with your delivery and that the driver was helpful!
Posted 2 days ago
Took one day to deliver could not be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much Sarah for the 5* review, we really appreciate it and it's great to hear you were pleased with the delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery time and good quality wood as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks Mr Bell for the positive review! We're so pleased that you were happy with the delivery and quality.
Posted 3 days ago
Special thanks to Tom your delivery driver who was on time as usual and a credit to the company. Great logs, and would like to thank your office also that email the day before delivery, it's appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much Mike for leaving us a 5* review, we really appreciate it and will pass your thanks onto Tom!
We're really pleased that you've been happy with the products and service and look forward to hearing from you for your next delivery!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service as always thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for the 5* review, we're really pleased that you were happy with the service and products.
Posted 4 days ago
Will order again x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks Anne for leaving us a positive review. We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 4 days ago
ALWAYS THERE FOR ME AND ALWAYS ON TIME WITH DELIVERING MY LOGS THANKYOU LUCY SILLS
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks Mrs Sills for leaving us a positive review, we're really pleased that you've been happy with the service you've received from us!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent as usual!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for the 5* review!
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service and experience. Right from first contact to delivery. All the staff are friendly and polite. The quality of the logs is great. A mixed bag of hardwood logs containing logs of different dimensions but the same standard length. This is great for getting the stove going to keeping it in while popping out. Thank you Dalby Firewood
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much David for leaving us 5* review, we really appreciate it! it's great to hear that you've been happy with the customer service and the product that you've received from us.
We look forward to hearing from you for your next delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.93 based on 2,695 reviews