Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,962 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing selection of logs as described. Great service and quick delivery. Thanks Dalby Firewood
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As before usual efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A friendly prompt and efficient service as always. Thank you for continuing during these difficult times!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Spot on, just what I was after and the delivery driver dropped it where I asked for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We have always used Dalby firewood for our log supplies as their customer service is excellent with lovely helpful staff, Also thank you for excellent service again with our delivery this week given the these difficult times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect from order to delivery! Delivered on time and left where we requested. The wood is brilliant, burns well and I can't stop looking at the monstrous pallet of wood, makes me smile! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality logs delivered promptly by efficient driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much Janet for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. We're so happy to hear that you've been impressed with the quality of the firewood and that the delivery was convenient for you.
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient and polite delivery by a driver who was very aware of the guidelines for keeping us both safe. Firewood excellent again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much Mr Ashcroft for the 5* review. We're really pleased that you were happy with the delivery procedure we have in place, the safety of our customers are drivers is of the upmost importance to us.
It's great to hear you were happy with the quality of the firewood. We look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, especially in these difficult times. Have used before and will use again for great products swiftly delivered. Thanks, and best wishes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks Sarah for leaving us a 5* review! We're so pleased to hear you've been happy with the quality of your recent delivery. (Great stacking in the photograph!)
We look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 1 day ago
Great wood for my pizza oven easy to light and burns nice and hot without having to overload the oven. Looking forward to trying out the birch with our chiminea.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much Paul for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we really appreciate it!
It's great to hear you were happy with your delivery. We hope you all enjoyed the Pizza (and party!) and keep warm by the Chiminea!
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect, as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks so much for the positive review Helen!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality wood. Exceptionally low moisture and well packed. Delivery was prompt. I highly recommend the kiln-dried Ash for wood fired ovens.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks Phil for leaving us a 5* review! We're really pleased to hear that you have been happy with the product quality of the Kiln Dried Ash and the delivery service.
Posted 1 day ago
Clean dry logs cut to perfect size. Mixture of birch and oak for easy lighting and long burn . Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Andrew for leaving us a 5* review, we really appreciate it. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your Kiln Dried Oak/Birch mix.
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 1 day ago
Best wood around!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for the positive review!
Posted 1 day ago
Have used them several times now, always very good service, very quick delivery. The wood is always very dry, and burns really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Debbie for the brilliant positive review. It's great to hear you've been consistently impressed with our delivery service and product quality.
We look forward to delivering to you again!
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the logs, the delivery the service and punctuality. What more can I say other than thank you very much from a very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks Mary for leaving us such a great 5* review. We're so pleased that you were happy with the quality and delivery!
We look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the quality of the wood- well seasoned- and the delivery. Good value too as far as I can see.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we really appreciate the feedback.
It's great to know you've been impressed with the quality and delivery service.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality. Fit the wood burner perfectly. Would not order anywhere else Janine (burniston)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much Janine for taking the time to leave us such a great 5* review!
It's wonderful to hear how happy you've been with the quality. We look forward to hearing from you for your next delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.93 based on 2,962 reviews