Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,814 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Melissa Breckon
"Ordered 3 bulk bags online Sunday and took delivery Tuesday. Called to add a chopping block to my order and that was added and sent with the delivery. Really helpful driver, logs delivered as close to our store as possible. Good mix with various sizes. Burn great and hot! Will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks again. Will deffo recommend to others for ease of ordering and quality."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Susan Steel
"Excellent and very straightforward service when we ordered a pallet of birch and oak. Burns so well and gives off a great deal of heat. We will definitely be re-ordering in the future."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brian Aiken
"Great quality product wouldn’t use any one else after using kiln dried ash need to order well in advance as they get really busy"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for your prompt and courteous service a very pleasant and helpful delivery driver . We are enjoying are new fire with your logs ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Great wood and very helpful delivery service - thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Very good logs and service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Top quality logs easy to light and give out loads of heat so looking forward to a warm and toastie Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Excellent service as ever. Promptly delivered on the date and at the time stated. Love the new "barrow" as it now gets the bag into my garage. Thank you. Nick Wraith"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Reliable service and excellent quality in the kiln dried wood supplied. Checked each one as I put them into my wood store. Work of art I must say!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Delivered promptly as per text, helpful chap delivering and perfect logs! Cannot ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really excellent service. All products including the fire lighters are brilliant. Have used to light my fires; economical, non smelly and does what it says. Will always use these in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service as always and a considerate driver given the Ivey roads! Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Usual first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivery was on time and excellent logs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy ordering, prompt and efficient delivery. Very pleased as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service and the wood is dry and burns well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery was on time. Very pleased with the wood, burns well. Would recommend Dalby firewood"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent kiln dried logs and an excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery arrived in good time, using a local pallet company, so no messing about. Only fired the woodburner a couple of times with the logs (Birch) so far but they were excellent. Very dry, lit no problem and gave off good heat. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent logs 2nd bag ordered excellent delivery logs left in my designated area will definitely re-order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great range of log timber types and quantities to suit all stoves and needs. The large crates make the best financial sense, if you have the storage capacity."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Outstanding service as always from Dalby Firewood, delivered well within the week too. Arrived bang on the time specified so no waiting around for Tom to arrive either to off load them, thank you once again and seasons greetings to you all 🎄🔥 🍻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good dry clean logs of consistent quality, delivered promptly and on time to pre notified delivery slot. Helpful driver dropped logs just where we wanted them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.92 based on 1,814 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support