Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.94 Rating 4,446 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delivered on time and placed where we asked
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly team doing deliveries, a brilliant web site and a great product. Why buy anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Helpful lady on the phone, gave advice on what wood to buy to smoke a leg of lamb hanging on kadai tripod. Prompt delivery. Decent wood.
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 25th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A charming gentleman delivered my pallet of wood. Placed it exactly where I wanted. The wood is bone dry, so it burns beautifully. I would only use this company for quality wood.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always excellent product and helpful delivery drivers . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, delivery on time, driver very helpful, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service again easy to order great delivery and wood bone dry ready to burn many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
really great product, easy to order and delivery spot on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This was our second order as very pleased with the first. Easy ordering process. Good quality logs. A couple last about 2 hours in our burner
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for leaving us this review, Simon. We're glad you're happy with your orders and we look forward to hearing from you again shortly!
Posted 3 days ago
These products are first class . After a minor hiccup on product delivery it was sorted very quickly so , the product is good, the customer service equally good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for leaving us this review, Robert. We're glad you're satisfied with the products and service you received and apologies again for the hiccup! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Consistently good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your kind words, Alan!
Posted 3 days ago
As usual, Prompt & friendly service. Only have to start burning this batch of logs. Many Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave us this review. We're glad the delivery got to you within a timely manner!
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with this. Website was one of the easier ones to use that I found when I was looking for a supplier, prices seemed fair and communication around delivery was good. Logs all dry and palleted up to my log store.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the product and the service. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived a day early. Brilliant service. Smoker is going on this weekend, wood looks great. Charcoal purchased from Wilco’s earlier in the year is steps above the ‘standard’ lump wood charcoal. Lights easily, no chemicals required, burns evenly. Chuffed with the Dalby Firewood products and will highly recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review Mr Horsey. Hope you have a lovely weekend trying out our products!
Posted 3 days ago
IT WAS THE USUAL FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT SERVICE I'VE BECOME USED TO. MANY THANKS.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review Mr Bury.
Posted 3 days ago
I always order my wood from these guys. Excellent service always on time with allocated time slots, excellent customer care, staff and drivers are excellent. Wood quality is just brilliant very dry and burns beautiful, excellent value for money. Kindling and firelighters are excellent too. I cannot report a negative at all. Thanks again for continued excellent service!😁
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your kind words, Jeanette. We're so glad you're happy with our service as well as the products you have purchased. We look forward to hearing from you again shortly!
Posted 3 days ago
Always a great service! Easy to order from and the wood is good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for taking your time to leave us this review, it's great you're happy with our service, as well as the quality of our products! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient service very pleasant staff. Good quality wood. Will continue to order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave us this lovely review. We're glad you're happy with the service you have received - and the logs too! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality product, very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for leaving us this review, James. It's great you're happy with the product and service you received. We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 4 days ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.94 based on 4,446 reviews