Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,185 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
5
Richard Vickers
"Fantastic service, delivered to the front door and lovely dry wood. Will be getting more logs from here, perfect for the outdoor oven."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Walter Pursglove
"Very pleased with every aspect of order,can,t fault anything will definatley be using your service again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andy Mogg
"Lovely dry wood! Speedy delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service as usual delivery on time thankyou very pleasant delivery driver as well ."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good communications, delivery driver excellent, wood was cut into really good sizes and bone dry. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order, communication great and driver was polite and very helpful"
Posted 2 days ago
"The wood arrived promptly and well packed in a crate. The crate was recycled and provided a good amount of kindling. A very good service."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, good product."
Posted 5 days ago
"Swift delivery, an extremely helpful and friendly delivery driver, tip top wood that was well packaged and superbly dry. I will definitely purchase from Dalby Firewood again."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service, very efficient, next day delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"usual great service and delivered when its was supposed to be."
Posted 1 week ago
"Sabina was great and helped me with my query.the deliveries are good Too and the guys very helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality logs delivered on time. Friendly and courteous service."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're really pleased to hear that you were impressed with the delivery and customer service you received!
Posted 1 week ago
"Seamless ordering, payment and delivery. Perfect."
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Robert for leaving us 5* review, we're really happy to hear you were impressed with your delivery and ordering. We look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Looks great"
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Mr Thornton! We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived exactly on time as promised, very helpful delivery driver, the bag is large (good value for money) and the logs are very good quality, nice and dry and a good assortment as expected."
Posted 1 week ago
Many Thanks Paul for leaving us a 5* review we really appreciate it, it's great to hear that you were happy with our delivery service and the products you've received. We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality logs comprising of big thick standard and medium sizes ideal for lighting easily in log burner or other smaller item such as oven or fire pit. Delivery is excellent with accurate time of delivery given and helpful delivery driver to get logs as near to store as possible. Will buy again."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much Mr Purcell for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we're really pleased to hear that you were happy with your delivery service and products that you've received.
Posted 1 week ago
"Dubious about booking it, as it is Expensive compared to others but Excellent wood, the presentation in a crate means it’s can be easily delivered and easily stored. Excellent service - next time I will book a slot."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much Mr Dawkins we're really pleased to hear that you were impressed with your delivery and quality of our products. We do put quality first and this is something that is very important to us. We look forward to hearing from you for your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and product, as ever. Highly recommended. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much Nicholas for leaving us a positive review, we're really happy to hear that you've been consistently happy with our products and we look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service, and prompt delivery looks like quality wood"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for leaving us a positive review! We're so pleased you were happy with the service provided and the firewood you've received!
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, prompt service. Helpful, friendly delivery driver. Would recommend this company."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many Thanks Graham for taking the time to leave us a 5* review we really appreciate it, it's great to hear you were pleased with your delivery and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Quite clean and dry enough to burn, some pieces were odd shaped."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you veyr much for leaving us a 5* review, all our products carry the Woodsure 'Ready to Burn' accreditation and are well below industry standard moisture content. We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 1 week ago
"Very accommodating. Very prompt."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much Mr Dobbin we're really happy to hear you were pleased with the service!
Posted 1 week ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.92 based on 2,185 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access