Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.94 Rating 3,995 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Darren Morley
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Anonymous
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Lee Clarke
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Anonymous
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Christine Pyle
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Annette Oldershaw
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 4th November 2020
John Gardiner
112
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Once again a good quality wood order, have bought from Dalby Firewood for the last three years and never been disappointed. The delivery people are brilliant so all in all it’s highly recommended all round.
Posted 40 minutes ago
Very satisfied with the logs. Quick service and helpful deliverer.
Posted 1 hour ago
Easy to order, good communication re delivery and overall great service.
Posted 3 hours ago
Regular returning customer. Always receive great service - easy ordering and prompt delivery. Logs are consistently of a very high quality.
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent wood and, typically, fast service. However, do bear in mind that with snow and cold, they can get busy and backed up, so do plan ahead. We've been buying from Dalby for a couple of years now and their wood never disappoints.
Posted 20 hours ago
Great company to deal with. Good products and always delivered when stated.
Posted 1 day ago
Second purchase, as good as the first
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt service and delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, very nice delivery man.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order. Excellent delivery. Very pleased.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, as always.
Posted 1 day ago
Good price good service and prompt
Posted 1 day ago
awesome wood and service
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the overall end to end customer service and the firewood delivered as promised. No issues whatsoever , will be ordering again without question when I need to re stock my log store.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service delivery driver very good always jolly.
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery on time as usual. Excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
This time we ordered Oak and Birch and as usual excellent quality.
Posted 4 days ago
Always reliable delivery
great delivery drivers leave my logs where I requested with no fuss or objections.
Thank you !!
Posted 5 days ago
Second time I've ordered, won't be the last. Excellent quality, on time delivery. For best results, use what3words to specify exactly where you'd like it, and, if it's possible, that's where it will be delivered!
Posted 5 days ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.94 based on 3,995 reviews