Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,666 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Dalby Firewood ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Brian Pollard
"High quality products, efficient and reliable service. Straightforward on line ordering."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Ojb Services
"Tried many log suppliers over the years. These are by far the best. Fantastic wood"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Colin Stewart
"prompt delivery on the date agreed. The only downside is the delivery agent left the wood on the street out side our driveway because the driveway is gravelled. We had to find someone else to then move the wood onto our driveway/parking area. Appeared to be a pretty feeble excuse."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best wood supplier in the region by a mile. Only place we can get our chunky logs from in the area. Quick delivery, great service. Can't be beaten in our opinion."
Helpful Report
Posted 50 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Fabulous wood! Because of the location of my cottage I ordered the bags, firewood, kindling and also the waxling fire lighters - which are so much better than the awful stinky things you buy from the shops! The delivery driver was very helpful getting them to cottage for me. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good supply of logs that also burn extremely well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First time I’ve used Dalby on recommendation from our Chimney sweep. Ordering straightforward. Delivered bang on time and delivery driver very helpful. Brilliant logs. Bone dry and they are burning great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very slick delivery and interface."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered bulk bag of birch, good quality. Great service and delivery would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Had chatted on the phone before ordering. Online order was simple. Good to be able to order logs, kindling and firelighters all in one place. Our order arrived earlier than predicted. Dropped off exactly where we wanted. Very good and friendly experience throughout. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Super service and logs are great - dry and burn slowly! Best I have bought in York. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered several times and have been very happy with the level of service each time. Not to mention a quality product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"High quality products, efficient and reliable service. Straightforward on line ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brian

Thank you for your kind review and the wonderful picture that you've painted. Our first Christmas card this year! :-)
Posted 20 hours ago
"Really helpful and great service, will certainly buy from Dalby Firewood again. Thanks. Alex"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service! Dropped off exactly when and where was arranged."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service very good price with free delivery. Wood is nice and dry and burns very well I recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I can’t praise the service from Dalby Firewood highly enough - delivery made exactly when expected and by a friendly driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and an excellent product. The delivery was spot on time, the delivery driver was courteous and helpful, the fuel (hornbeam logs) is superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything as usual,good service and delivery,etc.etc.etc. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy online ordering, very prompt delivery and the logs are, without doubt, the best I have used. They are easy to light, very controllable in my multifuel stove and leave little residue. Very pleased & will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good customer service. Deliver when they say so. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time. Courteous and pleasant manner. Unloaded log bag exactly where required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time and delvered to the correct spot we wanted them without us being there to instruct.Great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.92 based on 1,666 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This