Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.94 Rating 3,806 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Christine Pyle
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Annette Oldershaw
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 4th November 2020
John Gardiner
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 27th October 2020
Adam Slater
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Maria Price
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Anonymous
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Geoff Page
108
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from ordering through to delivery.
Posted 1 hour ago
Brilliant product, brilliant service, have always used and always will, many thanks.
Posted 2 hours ago
As usual, delivered on time, really good quality, would recommend to anyone.
Posted 4 hours ago
Good service good logs prompt delivery
Posted 4 hours ago
very good polite service, logs excellent.
Posted 5 hours ago
A truly first class service
Posted 6 hours ago
Fast and efficient service.
Very high quality logs.
Highly recommended service.
New improved bags much appreciated.
Posted 7 hours ago
Quick delivery. Excellent logs. Polite and helpful driver.
Posted 9 hours ago
Easy online ordering, prompt delivery at time agreed. Delivery man friendly and helpful. Logs burn well and amount you get seems good value for money. Will definitely use this company again.
Posted 10 hours ago
I can’t recommend Dalby Firewood highly enough. The product is excellent and the service is even better. I ordered a big bag of mixed Beech & Oak in the afternoon. They dropped it off in my garage the following morning. Brilliant!
Posted 11 hours ago
Fabulous service; great help and advice ordering right logs for us, super quick and professional delivery - brilliant experience from start to finish!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service as usual, delivered on time, friendly and helpful. Product looks good too.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality wood and can say the same about the service.... as always!
Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and a good product that burns well.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, prompt and efficient delivery, and good value for money
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered on time, helpful service. Would recommend .
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery driver was fantastic, working hard to ensure that the delivery was made and then trying to find a way to get the pallet through the gate.
Firewood is also very good with a joyous flame that is very relaxing in the evening.
Thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
From start to finish the service is top class. More importantly the wood is the best I’ve used and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant, helpful and friendly service. We have used Dalby for several years, and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted 4 days ago
Highly recommend Dalby Firewood.
The logs are extremely good quality. Not only are we pleased with the firewood, the customer service is great!
Friendly team, on time and very helpful when they were delivered. The very helpful gentleman was more than happy to get the logs over an awkward fence, I didn’t even need to ask. Thanks again, we will be back.

Katie Dowson
Posted 4 days ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.94 based on 3,806 reviews