Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,466 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love the delivery, quality of products and the price. Paying a little more gets you longer and hotter burning logs. Great stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Super dry logs, good sizes, excellent delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service, good price, good selection of logs, delivered within days of ordering at a time (with a half hour window) to suit me. Will definitely use Dalby Firewood again.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
This is the best firewood around and now with a new improved delivery service I cannot fault them. I was able to choose the days I was available to accept delivery. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Very impressed, easy to deal with. Prompt response and delivered within days. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality hardwood firewood, fast delivery in strong palletised format, excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mixed haRd wood arrived last week. Absolute quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
prompt, efficient, polite service and good wood!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt polite and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is our second pallet load and the delivery was on the correct day with minimum fuss. It took less than 5 mins to unload and place the pallet in our garage on the driveway. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely hardwood. Burns really well. Sensible price for 2 packs of approximately 10 pieces each.( even better with the slight discount ) Delivered to front door. Happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with logs. Very dry and deliver exceptional heat. 4% moisture content is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really great logs ,turned up on time all dry and no bits will be ordering again when we run out .well done .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery time is quick and very well communicated to you with text messages to let you know. The delivery staff very helpful and professional as are the office staff. The wood is simply fabulous very easy to stack and the description re: how the wood burns on the website is very accurate. Very little ash left after burn. I have ordered Birch & Oak also Ash all are excellent. The logs burn as described and are easy to light superb product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It's a whooooole lot of wood! Luckily somebody was home when the pallet arrived and the delivery driver kindly wheeled it into our garage. Looks like enough wood to last years, but already burning through it...and on that note, it does burn very well!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
hi, the logs and coffee logs i order the delivery and service was very good!!!! the coffee logs ,when burning the smell of coffee was great !!!!! thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am owner of a busy Italian pizzeria with wood fire oven in London and costumer of Dalby Firewood from almost one year now. Amazing product, great price, best costumer and delivery services I received in many years of business. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
First time I have used Dalby Firewood, but it won't be the last. Excellent service, very quick delivery and superb logs. I am highly satisfied and I will be ordering again soon to get me through the winter. Tip Top
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service every time!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery was on time and the bag of firewood offloaded from the truck into the garage. A bit too earl to say how the wood is performing as we are still using old logs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.92 based on 2,466 reviews