Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.94 Rating 4,130 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 30th January 2021
Sally Godfrey
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Darren Morley
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Anonymous
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Lee Clarke
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Anonymous
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Christine Pyle
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Annette Oldershaw
113
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always satisfied with excellent friendly service.Thank you
Posted 8 hours ago
Always first class products and service this company are second to none.
Well done and keep it up
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service. Second delivery from them - great for our wood burner & pizza oven.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and fast delivery . Quality Wood . We have just changed our Supplier to these as our old supplier was more expensive and delivery took longer
Posted 3 days ago
Reliable professional service, quality products
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks Mr Knight for the positive review, it's great to hear you were happy with the service and quality.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent products, excellent delivery. Very happy customer, I’ll be a repeat buyer!!
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks Mr Bentley for the great 5* review, we're so happy to hear how impressed with the products and delivery you were.
We look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely big lump charcoal. Aromatic. Delivered promptly and safely. Great service!
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much Joe for the 5* review! It's brilliant to hear how impressed with the Lumpwood Charcoal and service you were.
We look forward to hearing from you again soon
Posted 4 days ago
Good service and product
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks Ian for the positive review!
Posted 4 days ago
As ever, very efficient delivery. It arrived on a pallet and was manoeuvred on an electric trolley. The wood is dry, cut to size and stacked. Great.
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks Mr Briffa for the 5* review. We're very happy to hear that delivery was convenient for you and you were pleased with the products
Posted 4 days ago
Just received our second delivery for this winter and as usual the service is impeccable aligned to the quality of the logs. A professional and friendly company to deal with.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time ti leave us such a great 5* review, we really appreciate it. It's fantastic to hear how happy with the quality and service you were.
We look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, polite, helpful, delivery, and great wood
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much David for the positive review, we look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery!
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery arrived as expected The wood is excellent quality and burns very evenly.
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks Colin for the 5* review! We're so happy to hear you were impressed with the quality of the firewood.
Posted 5 days ago
Very impressed with the quality and sizes of this lumpwood charcoal. It lit easily and quickly, then went on to hold perfectly at 120°c for 7 hours on my Kamado Joe smoking a pork shoulder. Great product, great flavour. Will absolutely be my default charcoal of choice. Really quick delivery too. Thanks Dalby firewood. 👍🏻🔥
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much Paul we're so happy to hear how impressed with the lumpwood charcoal and the delivery service you were.
We look forward to hearing from you again in time for your next cook!
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived on time and the wood is a great clean hot burn.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much Karen for the positive review, we're happy to hear you were pleased with the delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Always prompt and the wood burns really well
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much Mrs Midgley for the 5* review
Posted 5 days ago
Good, dry, quality wood as described on the website. Good size and shape, great for stacking. Delivery was quick and easy, all done in 5 minutes! Brilliant service, many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the positive review. It's great to hear your delivery went smoothly and you were happy with the quality of the firewood.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order and kept up to date with delivery and always on time, great quality wood.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for the positive review. We're happy to hear that you found the ordering process easy and the delivery notifications helpful.
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous service,fabulous Wood!! Burns really well!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the 5* review, we really appreciate it!
Posted 5 days ago
Phone call on the day before delivery. The driver arrived early and left the two bags we had ordered. All went smoothly.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much Mrs Bee for the positive review, we're so happy to hear that your delivery went smoothy.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality wood, good value and easy delivery system
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Ruth for the 5* review. We're so happy to hear that you were pleased with the quality and value of the products!
Posted 5 days ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.94 based on 4,130 reviews