Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,638 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great firewood, great delivery service.
Posted 4 hours ago
Good quality wood, quick delivery. Sustainable source. V happy.
Posted 7 hours ago
Prompt and friendly delivery, good quality and quantity product as always
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent service and quality logs.
Posted 9 hours ago
A great choice for our wood burner - lots of heat.
Posted 9 hours ago
Fantastic service. The delivery driver was courteous and polite and could not have been more helpful. The process throughout was professional and seem less. Many thanks
I have put the response time as 6-12 hours below simply because my first enquiry was made online on a Sunday.
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent product and delivery. Will defiantly be buying more when i run out. Ordered one day delivered the next.

Fantastic product and delivery. Will be recommend to friends.
Dalby Firewood 5 star review on 27th October 2020
Posted 15 hours ago
Good quality logs, and delivered on time. Very good service, I have ordered from Dalby Firewood many times and always had excellent service.
Posted 15 hours ago
First purchase. Good quality logs. Size as ordered.came well wrapped and dry. Used for the first time last night (birch and oak). Excellent burn
Posted 15 hours ago
The Dalby gold burns well with a bright flame. The burn has been clean and logs do not burn too quickly. In an evening I’d use two to three logs in my wood burner, this is sufficient for the evening/ afternoon.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant, delivered on time with no issues,
The logs are great burning really well and plenty of them!!
Great stuff will use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Always excellent service and product
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service., prompt, and polite, highly recommended
D Sugars
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much Mr Sugars for the 5* review, we're very happy to hear you were pleased with the service.
We look forward to hearing from you again for yoru next delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Buying again so I am happy why don't you try them
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5* review!
Posted 1 day ago
delivered wile we were out, left exactly as asked and covered up. More than first class!
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much for the 5* review Mr Nichols. It's great to hear you were pleased with the delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
The service is always 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Such friendly staff. Great company to deal with.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much Jillian for the kind 5* review, we really appreciate it! We look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
excellant service. Lovely selection .Could not believe it when the delivery van arrived at the exact time as the e-mail said it would.
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks Mr Imeson for the 5* review we really appreciate it. It's brilliant to hear how impressed you were with the punctual delivery service!
Posted 1 day ago
Great wood and great service
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks Jennie for taking the time to leave us a 5* review we really appreciate it. It's great to hear you were happy with the product and service.
Posted 1 day ago
The phone call to arrange for delivery, the delivery and the quality of the logs were and are all fine. Today we lit the woodburner for the 1st time this Autumn. It's burning well. Thank you.
PS Our daughter-in-law in Canada
mentioned an accident in her family. When the frame of a log load was chopped, a splinter landed in the person's eye. After several eye operations, sight couldn't be saved in one eye. Please label the frame: Attention, you must wear goggles to protect your eyes when chopping this.

Heather Pang (not Tang)
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much Heather for the 5* review. It's great to hear that you were pleased with your delivery and the quality of our products.
We have updated your customer account so the surname is now correct, my apologies about this.
We're sorry to hear about this persons accident when splitting down a pallet, we hope that customers complete this in a safe manner should they choose to break the crate down.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered on time and put exactly as we asked. This wood is great quality and burns well in our wood burner
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much Cheryl for the 5* review. It's brilliant to hear that you were happy with the delivery and the quality of the firewood.
We look forward to hearing from you for your next delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.93 based on 3,638 reviews