Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,781 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wood is dry and of very good quality. Delivery is always on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Good size, good quality wood. Burns really nicely. Customer service excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Always on time woods burns well always helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very speedy delivery, ordered on Friday, delivered on Monday. 2 bulk bags placed in garage by the helpful driver. The bags are nicely full. Thank you for providing a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wood seems very good quality totally dry!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and a quality product. Delivery service top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My second delivery now ,I was not around To receive the delivery ,the driver took the time and incentive to put them in the dry before leaving well done .The quality is fantastic and consistent I will highly recommend this company to everybody .Thanks keith 19/02/20
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent website, good choice of logs, friendly & smooth delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much Jane for leaving us a positive review. We're so pleased to hear that you were happy with the products, website, service and delivery.
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent! Delivered ontime as arranged, great quality logs, specified thin cut and they are perfect fot out log burner. Been getting logs from Dalby for a few years and they are always helpful. Good quality logs and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great 5* review. We're really pleased to hear that over the years you've found the deliveries convenient and that quality of products to be high. We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 1 day ago
Quality product and quick service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for the 5* review!
Posted 1 day ago
This was my third delivery from Dalby Firewood. All three have been on time, put just where I needed it by helpful courteous drivers. The quality of the different woods I have ordered has been very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we really appreciate it. It's wonderful to hear that you've been pleased with the quality and delivery of all your orders.
We look forward to hearing from you for your fourth!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products, quick and efficient delivery. Great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Matthew for leaving us a positive review, we're really pleased to hear you were happy with your delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
Once again, delivery on time, great communication. Brilliant service and friendly driver, helpful telephone staff too. Nothing is any trouble. Beautiful quality, dry wood that burns lovely, cut very nicely to fit log burner. Firelighters are excellent too. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much Mrs Walker for leaving us such a brilliant 5* review. We're really happy to hear that you've been pleased with the quality of the products, our service and that the delivery was convenient for you.
We look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service, delivered on time as promised. The logs are of very good quality nice and dry.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks Mr Howlett for leaving us a 5* review, we're really pleased that you were happy with the products and service.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service great logs will be using again and again and again from now on !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much Paul for leaving us such a great review, we're really happy that you're impressed with the logs and the service. We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 1 day ago
Always on time and quality of the wood is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for the positive review, it's great to hear you're happy with the delivery and products.
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect as usual. Does what it says on the tin!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks Richard for the 5* review! Great to hear you're happy with the logs.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent logs. Delivered on time. Great to be able to choose the size and mix of wood. Burns superbly and gives off terrific heat. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for leaving us a great 5* review, we really appreciate it. it's great to hear that you were pleased with the products and we look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service, a wide variety of log options to choose from. Polite staff and the delivery driver was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks Jane for leaving us such a great positive review. We're so happy to know that you found the staff polite and helpful and that your delivery was convenient.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful website and clear pricing. Good range of fuels and packaging. My gravel drive necessitates kerbside delivery and so the handy bags were a great help as was the available half-load (25 bag) option.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Mr Surtees for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. We're really happy to hear that you found the website easy to navigate and that the Handy Bag option made delivery easier for you.
We look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.93 based on 2,781 reviews