Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,768 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good service, delivered on time as promised. The logs are of very good quality nice and dry.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Great service great logs will be using again and again and again from now on !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Always on time and quality of the wood is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Perfect as usual. Does what it says on the tin!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent logs. Delivered on time. Great to be able to choose the size and mix of wood. Burns superbly and gives off terrific heat. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service, a wide variety of log options to choose from. Polite staff and the delivery driver was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful website and clear pricing. Good range of fuels and packaging. My gravel drive necessitates kerbside delivery and so the handy bags were a great help as was the available half-load (25 bag) option.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Unfortunately due to events beyond their control the driver was not able to deliver on the agreed day. I was kept informed and the delivery was with me before 8am on the following day. The wood burns great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product and excellent service, ordered on Monday and delivered 9.10am Wednesday, this is the 4th order of kiln dried ash I have ordered, I have used other air dried logs but they do not compare with both heat and length of burn of dalby gold.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous logs - good delivery system. I will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and a great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good clean logs, fair price, delivered promptly and at specified time. Works for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for leaving us a 5* review. It's great to hear you were happy with the quality, value and delivery of your order.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service as always. First class products and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for leaving us a positive review. We're so happy to hear that you were happy with the products and the customer service.
Posted 3 days ago
I cannot fault the service which I get with Dalby everyone is very helpful and they always do their best for me. Mrs Bailey
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much Di for leaving us a 5* review. We're very happy to hear that you've been happy with the service, as a loyal customer it really means a lot to us! We look forward to hearing from you again soon
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the service! Great communication and really good quality of wood.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for leaving us a 5* review, we really appreciate it and are so pleased that you've been happy with the products and the service.
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely first class service and product, this is the second year I have purchased my logs from them and as always the wood keeps us lovely and warm, I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much Nigel for leaving us such a great 5* review, we really appreciate the feedback. It's brilliant to hear how impressed with the quality of the products you are and that you've been pleased with the service.
We look forward to hearing from you again for your next delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, delivered on time by a very helpful driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for the positive review, It's great to hear how happy you've been with the service.
We look forward to hearing from you again
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent company, great quality firewood, first class customer service from order to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for leaving us such a great 5* review, we're really happy to hear you've been pleased with the quality and customer service.
Posted 3 days ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.93 based on 2,768 reviews