Dalby Firewood Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,526 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dalby Firewood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Write Your review

Tell us how Dalby Firewood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very efficient and helpful delivery. We just need our log burner fitting on the 16th December then we can send you a photo👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent as slways
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Delivery nice and early, driver good put pallet in garage for us ,logs look as usual, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Really prompt service, love the smell of the silver birch burning! Great around service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service, came half an hour before alloted time. Good wood, will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As always good logs and service the best we have had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, arrived on time, very pleasant delivery men
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent wood and excellent service. Delivery is spot on and if you are nearby, they will call you when they are at the premises. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient delivery and the wood burns very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery was early, and driver put it where we wanted it , logs look excellent as normal ,great service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good communication, high quality product, well packaged and quickly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered well within their timescale. Lovely logs. Delivery men very helpful and put the bulk bags exactly where we wanted them. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As prompt and efficient as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great efficient service and wood burns beautifully. Will happily recommend you to our friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We have used Dalby for several years and the standard of the logs & delivery has remained excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient - delivered as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent online order process with efficient delivery from a friendly driver. We have just started to burn the wood and we are very pleased with it. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient, prompt, courteous...wood as described.. burning well!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order, quick delivery, even a half hour time slot - perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I bought a seasoned mixed hardwood dumpy bag. I usually buy seasoned wood but I must say this is better than any I’ve had previously. Burns cleanly with very little smoke, the glass on my wood burner now requires very little cleaning. Because it is mixed it can take a few attempts to work out which bits are easier to light and which are longer burning, but I’m very happy with them all. Delivery was as stated, delivery driver very nice. I will definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dalby Firewood is rated 4.92 based on 2,526 reviews